Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Alinst
  • Aug. 24, 2018

It's a great dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exciou
  • Feb. 26, 2019

I loved this dress! Not only did it fit me perfectly, but it made me feel beautiful.15/10 must buy! Such a score!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Disated
  • Sept. 8, 2019

This dress fit so perfectly! I wore this dress to a formal wedding and it was so perfect. I got a lot of compliments. I totally recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unce
  • Nov. 28, 2018

I ordered custom size dresses for my 5 bridesmaids. I measured them myself using the guides and videos that the seller provides. All the dresses are amazing quality and feel so soft. The dresses fit my bridesmaids perfectly. Im very happy with the shops service!!! If you're thinking about ordering custom size for your bridesmaids I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antrume
  • Oct. 17, 2018

My overall experience with the MillyBridal team was positive. I appreciate their timely responses through MillyBridal and great customer service while addressing my issues. I understand products can't always be perfect, but the MillyBridal team's willingness to make it right sure made a difference to me. Thank you, MillyBridal team! I look forward to using your team for future dresses I might need and will share your site with my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saidgety
  • Nov. 15, 2018

Dress colors match the photo. We ordered 4 bridesmaid dresses. they all fit wonderfully with the need for only slight alterations. the material is very soft and comfortable. they are very flattering on all bridesmaids who have very different body types. The people were great to work with and we received the dresses promptly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Libler
  • Sept. 10, 2018

The custom dress that I ordered came out very nicely! I was a bit wary ordering online, but the customer service agent was incredibly helpful and responsive. The fabric and construcrion of the dress feel like good quality, and they nailed the design that I showed them (from several pictures). I'm so pleased, and really impressed with the affordable pricing and customer service! Shipping took a tiny bit longer than I anticipated, but the dress still arrived in advance of the originally agreed upon date.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Etent
  • Oct. 2, 2018

Great customer service, they were very detailed and if they needed more information about dresses or measurements they always contacted before proceeding with the make. I had a order of 4 custom made bridesmaid dresses, and I sent them all the measurements and pictures of what I wanted the dresses to look like. All dresses turned out amazing! The colours were perfect and the designs were just what my bridesmaids and I wanted. Highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swuzzle
  • June 28, 2018

I ordered 9 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. I had many questions about colors, and during the whole process, MillyBridal replied promptly and thoroughly. They were very patient with me, so I really appreciate their considerate customer service. I received the dresses yesterday and am IN LOVE. The color is beautiful, the quality is superb, and my girls also love them!!! I highly recommend these dresses and am so glad I chose MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theired
  • Aug. 9, 2018

Really pleased with the dress. Well made and just like the picture. Only material is a bit thick which is not as expected but it's good quality. Will recommend the site to my bridal friends and purchase again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline