Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Magaver
  • May 22, 2018

The dress is super pretty and girly in person.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witind
  • Nov. 16, 2019

Great dress, very elegant. It's very covering so great for a conservative event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Famitenton
  • Nov. 7, 2019

This dress is so beautiful. Hugs the curves and has a very elegant and sexy feel and look.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morrect
  • Sept. 16, 2018

Just got the dress. I had it custom made because I am a short but curvy woman. The dress fits perfectly and the fabric is thick and high quality. I love it, even though it came a little late but I had goofed up on my measurements and they caught it and made me redo my measurements. I am so glad they did because this dress is beautiful. My 4 yrs old son said - mommy is a princess when he saw me in the dress :) I will definately be purchasing more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bargeres
  • Nov. 26, 2018

I have bought this for my bridemaids. This dress is lovely and it surprised me by arriving nice and promptly! However, it is quite 'booby' which is not expected from the picture so if your ladies have bigger busts then it is something to be considered. However, it is very flattering on all shapes and sizes!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Giagrobtly
  • Oct. 12, 2018

Beautiful dress.. I got this for my bridesmaids, it is a gorgeous colour. I just need to get the neck straps altered a bit other wise this dress is very well made and boned the whole way up to the bust which gives it great structure. Beautiful. I had this as an option for my bridesmaids and when they went with another style (very similar to this but without the scarf-front feature,) I decided to get this for my rehearsal dinner dress. You will not be disappointed with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cled
  • Sept. 22, 2018

I bought this dress, along with 2 others as bridesmaids dresses for my wedding. I wanted them all to have different styles to suit them and I was so amazed when I unpacked them. The quality is fabulous, the workmanship is top quality and for the price I paid I am extremely happy! The colour is even better in real life than I expected. The top is more structured which is perfect for a wedding. Really, really happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aresime
  • Nov. 1, 2018

After some communication issues with regards to the delivery which led to me thinking the dress wasn't going to arrive in time for the event I'd bought it for, I was very happy with it! Really loved the dress and it did arrive within the 5 days so a happy customer. To improve the shopping experience I would suggest an improvement in the information during transit

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foress
  • Nov. 4, 2018

Was considering for bmaids but went with another, however I liked so much ordered for my 'going away dress' and another friends wedding in march. Even though I gave custom measurements I still had to get shoulders shortened (not uncommon for me though) but good for my E cup chest. Colour true to sample and perfectly stitched.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Asherettle
  • Oct. 7, 2018

After some communication issues with regards to the delivery which led to me thinking the dress wasn't going to arrive in time for the event I'd bought it for, I was very happy with it! Really loved the dress and it did arrive within the 30 days so a happy customer. To improve the shopping experience I would suggest an improvement in the information during transit

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline