Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Achisfain
  • June 1, 2018

I've worn this to two weddings and always get so many compliments. Heavy, quality fabric, adjustable straps, great cut, and my chest looks amazing in it. It's long enough to wear heels and still graze the floor. Winner all day long.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anythile
  • April 8, 2019

Great fit and great quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Majessis
  • Aug. 13, 2019

Purchased this dress as a bridesmaid for a wedding, and it's perfect for the occasion. The ideal mix of open back, flowy skirt that will make you beautiful but not sexier than the bride. Would recommend specifically to bridesmaids!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sages
  • Nov. 21, 2018

This dress is the best! My bridesmade loved it! I had 3 different ones but this one is the cutest! I would love to post a picture, it??s so well made and I loved the fact that you can strap it in the back from the inside like a real bra was in there! Amazing, keep up the good work and low price and you??ll have a customer in me forever! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Berogir
  • Nov. 20, 2018

My sister ordered this dress for my wedding and it looks great on her. Unlike the model, my sister has curves, and this dress accents them well. The dress is a bit on the modest side (which my sister loves) and the dress flatters her well. We also ordered custom, and the dress was true to size. It did arrive a little shorter than we expected, as the model makes the dress appear tea length, but its not a big deal. Overall we're happy with the dress and its one she can definitely wear again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liamed
  • Oct. 17, 2018

Just received it. The fabric is a good quality. I ordered one for myself because I needed one but also to see if I liked it enough to get it as bridesmaid dresses for my wedding down the line. I will most likely be ordering more in the near future! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatounhould
  • Nov. 27, 2018

I have bought this for my bridemaids. This dress is lovely and it surprised me by arriving nice and promptly! However, it is quite 'booby' which is not expected from the picture so if your ladies have bigger busts then it is something to be considered. However, it is very flattering on all shapes and sizes! I was not pleased about this.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wayeat
  • June 22, 2018

Well tailed dress. It was my first time shopping on this site and my experience was great. I placed my order according to the size chart and after 4 weeks I received it. My dress was well made. very tight fit and good quality. It's of sexy designed on back. I am so in love with it. I recommend it to all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flearstandle
  • June 11, 2018

So pleased to received the dress! great fabrics and standard workmanship. The dress is beautiful like the pictures shown, many light layers made by good material. So proud of having the dress at such a good price. will recommend to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline