Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Hough
  • Aug. 21, 2018

I love the design. I love the design and I'm wearing it at my brother's wedding

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thapt
  • March 12, 2019

A simple yet beautiful dress for a dressier ocassion. Fitted in all the right places to show off your figure, but still very comfortable. 10/10 great quality too!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sominever
  • Oct. 13, 2019

I bought this beautiful dress as a possible bridesmaid dress. It would have been perfect aside from the fact that my dress needs to be very practical to dance in.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reall
  • Sept. 21, 2018

I had this made for my wedding as I didn't want a traditional long dress. It has arrived and looks very nice and is well made. It is a bit big for me on the top half but I often have this problem as I'm pear shaped and I could have selected the option for custom measurements but instead I will just get it adjusted before the day. For the price it was a great find.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reyer
  • Nov. 26, 2018

Dresses are absolutely amazing. They only took a couple of weeks to be made and arrived at our RD doorstep in NZ within 7 days of being posted. My bridesmaides measured themselves and I ordered the dress from the size chart that best matched their measurements. We are going to have to take the dresses in a bit around the bust and also hem them but nothing major. They are really well made and looking stunning on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Counto
  • Nov. 21, 2018

This dress was absolutely amazing! I wore it to a military ball with my husband and received so many compliments on it. It was extremely comfortable, so I was able to wear my dress throughout the night without any discomfort. The only downside was that my gown was a little longer than I would have preferred. I am 5'4" and I wore 3.5" heels but the dress was still under my shoes at times. This can totally be fixed by using the custom tailoring option and adjusting the hem to hollow length...which I'll be doing next time! :0)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roadvine
  • Nov. 18, 2018

The dress is amazing. The fabric is very thick and the dress is very well made. The sizing chart was true to my measurements and I was very satisfied with this dress. It looks gorgeous and it looks just like the picture. I got the dress fairly quickly I got it in 8 business days. I would definitely buy off of this website again because it was so easy. The dress is of amazing quality and the price is very good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dinsed
  • Aug. 5, 2018

Nice dress. perfectly fit. I bought from this website many times. The dress is fantastic and super cheap. I can only recommend it without complain. The shipping may take long, but it is the waiting worth! I will shopping more in the near future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theirach
  • July 6, 2018

good. For the buyer or future bride who hesitates to buy dress on this website. I would say it's a reliable site which sell real dress in picture and the dress here is really good quality for the cost. I will be happy that my review could help you. Thanks. recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline