Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Whyall
  • Aug. 8, 2018

Ordered this dress and loved how it looked in the photos! Looks just as described! Would be great for a casual wedding to wear as a bride!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suprenly
  • Sept. 8, 2019

This dress was gorgeous! I loved it so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Befteeprishe
  • Nov. 14, 2019

This dress was perfect for a friends wedding. Comfortable and flowy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himpre
  • Sept. 26, 2018

I just ordered this dress for my pals wedding, on the basis that if this was good quality then I would order my wedding dress too! I am over the moon with this dress, I never got it tailor made but it fits like a glove and I feel a million dollars in it and after just having a baby, not many of my clothes make me feel like that! Definately recommend this dress and this site to anyone!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priandn
  • Oct. 9, 2018

Thank you for this wonderful dress. They were perfect for my wedding. I was able to get them made to measure which was wonderful as both my bridesmaids have difficult to fit and very different body sizes and I had been unable to find anything to fit both of them. It was easy to order, the dresses arrived in no time and fit like a glove! I couldn't have been happier with them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oulthe
  • Sept. 7, 2018

I was very very happy with this dress, and the time that someone took to sew this properly in every way. I was a bridesmaid in which we all wore the same dress and wow did it ever make the wedding look rich! Not only that I can still wear this dress to parties, or as a guest to other weddings! The price was right, the dress was right, Just overall 5 stars!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wayettery
  • Nov. 22, 2018

hi just got my dress today took a good month to arrive to ireland. The dress material is lovely quality but it is to big in the bust area and while i dont mind it being too long it was very very long , i am disappointed with having to get the bust area adjusted even though i did follow the guide for measuring . just one other little thing the band under the bust is not very securely stitched on 2 of the stitches came loose when i tried the dress on initially.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quainged
  • Sept. 16, 2018

This is a very beautiful dress that I ordered for my bridesmaids! The colors look great together. We did not have the custom measurements done so two of the three dresses will probably need altered. One will need to be taken in and the other let out a bit. But other than that they are perfect. Material is high quality and they are very well made. They will go perfect with my Winery wedding theme next summer :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nifumn
  • July 17, 2018

They have good customer service and you can find amazing stuff for a lot cheaper than in stores! For the product I ordered: Much better quality than I anticipated! Especially at this price, it's definitely worth it! I'm extremely happy with my purchase. :D

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evety
  • June 9, 2018

awesome! I have ordered hundreds of dollars of dresses and shoes from this company and I would highly recommend it to anyone. the service is quick and the items are professionally made and of good quality. best price ever!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline