Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Wanexpeck
  • July 12, 2018

Loved this burgundy dress for our fall engagement photos. It was very classy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himen
  • July 13, 2019

It's a pretty dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hickinurpoll
  • Sept. 28, 2019

I wore this to my garden wedding and it was perfect, I had to get it tailored but I expected it wouldn't fit absolutely perfect for every body, it was barely tailored and it get great beforehand. I got SO many compliments and I'm still obsessed with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brebrugh
  • Oct. 28, 2018

When I saw this dress, I knew that I had to have it and I ordered it. It came with a minor glitch. I informed the company and right away the problem was taken care of. I was very impress with the quick response and the manner in which my problem was resolved. I took this dress to the Bahamas and everyone fell in love with it, I also gave them the website to order in the future. I love this website and will continue to order my clothing from them. I was also impress with the high quality and the service from an online company. Photos wil be attached at a later date.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alem
  • Nov. 14, 2018

The dress is very nice, though its too tall..thought it was knee-length but that could be easily fixed. I am a size 12 (UK) and ordered it a size 10 (US). the size is good except for the piece under the bust. its very tight and has plastic thingies in it to keep it firm or something. I didn't like that. Overall the dress is very neat and very delicate. love the fabric and the embroidered neck.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quiuse
  • Sept. 10, 2018

i recieved my custom fit dresses for my 4 bridesmaids on the date expected. i am very pleased with the quality of the dresses. the fabric is bright and vibrant and the craftsmanship is amazing. i have yet to get my bridesmaids to try them on as they live quite a distance away...but so far i am very impressed. i would recommend this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Behicuponte
  • Oct. 8, 2018

i ordered this dress for my 3 bridesmaids for my january wedding coming up.... the dresses are beautifully made and look fantastic and are well beyond my expectations..... the colour is sooooooo perfect and i love them.... i cant wait to show my bridesmaids their beautiful dresses :) and i cant believe how quickly they arrived!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loppor
  • Nov. 21, 2018

The dress for my daughter arrived and we were impressed with the quality and workmanship. It fits perfectly and she eagerly awaits the formal so she can show the dress off to her friends. It looks exactly as per the photos which was a great relief. Thanks very much for the service and we will highly recommend this site to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alts
  • Oct. 15, 2018

Hi i was very weary of ordering from internet but i have just put my first order in tonight ,saw this dress and love it my bridesmaids all love it to.I've read all the reviews.Will e-mail when the dresses come cant wait to see them hope they look as good as the pictures.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nathothered
  • Oct. 29, 2018

I was so impressed with the quality of the craftmanship of the dress! it was beautifully made. i am plus sized and think for my size it was not the right dress. I ended up sending the dress back due to the colour being a totally different burgandy to what was needed and the service I received was exceptional! I returned it and received a full refund immediately. I am so impressed with the service and eagerly purchased a new dress :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline