Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Bese
  • Dec. 8, 2018

I was so pleased with my purchase! I was worried it wasn't going to be a nice material, but I was pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glings
  • Sept. 7, 2019

This dress fits like a glove! I absolutely love it! It is a classic black dress and I can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Efolotervis
  • Sept. 22, 2019

I literally had stalked this dress on Millybridal UK! All of the reviews said how great the quality was and customer pictures looked amazing. So glad I chose this dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arowelf
  • July 17, 2018

It took nearly a month for my parcel to come but I was very satisfied with the products I received. the prices were very reasonable and the items were exceptional. All products match the picture and description. great products. Thank you very much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dial
  • July 3, 2018

I received my dress yesterday. This dress is absolutely beautiful to say the least. Its flawless, just as u see it in the pic. I would recommend MillyBridal to anyone who needs a beautiful dress and are also on a budget.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inihis
  • June 18, 2018

MillyBridal is my most favorite site, where I can order all that I love for a affordable price and the quality is overall very good!! The color of this dress is rich and gorgeous. And the dress hangs beautifully. But the dress is long for me. I have to make some alteration but I just can't wait fto wear it out.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eithewliter
  • July 29, 2018

The dress is amazing. The corlor is very rich and looks gorgeous. I will be wearing it to a wedding and it is comfortable and fit beautifully. I like this store, there are a lot of nice dresses and low cost, I already made a new order, can't wait to receive it :) I would recommend it for sure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bland
  • Aug. 23, 2018

I bought this dress for a wedding in which I'm gonna be bridemaid. The color is very nice even when it looks a little different than the picture, nevertheless is really beatiful. I would buy again to these seller several times! MillyBridal is a great site. It has very uncommon products which others don't. Keep it up your good work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tivenswil
  • Oct. 24, 2018

I was very pleased with the quality of this dress. The size chart provided on the website was very helpful in making sure I ordered the correct size. Because I am petite and small-chested, I needed to alter the hem and take in the fabric in the bust, which was an easy alteration. If the need arises, I would order from this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fromescon
  • Sept. 23, 2018

The dress was beautiful and I was a beautiful bridesmaid. I was the only bridesmaid with a different dress on and I stood out and I was glamour's. Everyone complemented me on the dress and how lovely it looked. My dress was a nice lavender color and it went so well with my skin. This is the second bridesmaid dress I've bought from this website. There always beautiful and very reasonable when it comes to price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline