Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Prad
  • July 4, 2018

Most comfortable material going to be a great dress for an upcoming wedding ! The only draw back is that I am short and I had to have it hemmed a few inches but it was still worth it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bromb
  • Sept. 12, 2019

I love the fit and shape of this bridesmaid dress. The fabric is formfitting and supportive but not too heavy. This is a well made dress, and I'm so excited to dance in it on my wedding night.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Recome
  • July 15, 2019

This dress was nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Facturtel
  • Sept. 20, 2018

I picked this dress as one of my bridesmaids is pregnant, and the other one would be a little too tight. This is perfect, and looks great, as she won't be heavily pregnant so this dress will disguise the little bump nicely. The fabric and colour are beautiful, and she looked incredibly elegant. The cut of these dresses is beautiful. I would definitely recommend getting this, among others, as it looks fantastic.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prinkin
  • Sept. 15, 2018

Bought for two of my bridesmaids for my wedding in Australia. Beautifully made, faultless. Paid the extra to get them custom made. Arrived quickly. Great colour, can't wait to see all the girls on the day. Would normally never order something like this online, but word of mouth assured me I would not be disappointed. In fact my sister in Australia is looking at ordering her dress, she was so impressed with the quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Piceaction
  • Oct. 7, 2018

This dress is stunning. I love the color I chose. The fit is magnificent and the quality of workmanship is very detailed. I love this dress! I do not have photos at this time but will be posting to FB on our trip for the world to see how beautiful this dress is. The delivery was right on time and no other charges were incurred. I recommend this product and this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eastring
  • Oct. 3, 2018

I ordered this dress and received it in three weeks. The dress is very well made. I had it custom-made but it fit a little tight so I had to have it taken out by a seamstress. When measuring for this dress, you should add a little to each measurement. Luckily they leave enough material for it to be taken out. But happy with the product and worth the money! I will be using it as a wedding dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gare
  • June 15, 2018

Actually I was ordered a dress just to try the website...Its awesome. Great lace and color. Perfect fit. It did with slow shipping. But they have a good notification system. I can track my order and am really satisfied with the product and also the website.Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exch
  • June 19, 2018

Just received my last order, and I am very happy with my purchases. I made over 5 purchases and all of them arrived in time and are working just fine and looking nice. This is a great place to buy from, you get a lot of discounts, offers and many other things. I recommend you to buy from here, you won't regret.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline