Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Emeart
  • May 27, 2018

I ordered this dress to wear as my wedding dress and oh my I just fell in love! Great material and very well ma

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vorbith
  • Jan. 18, 2019

I had to get this dress for my aunts wedding. I'm a bridesmaid. This dress is incredible! Absolutely true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilsock
  • Oct. 6, 2019

Pleasantly surprised with this dress. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poseept
  • Oct. 16, 2018

I took the punt and ordered these dresses and they arrived within 3 weeks and the quality is exceptional. My wedding isn't for another 12 months so I ordered a size larger than what my bridesmaids are so they can be altered. The price is more than reasonable and as I said the quality is great fully lined and no flaws. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Requienot
  • Nov. 15, 2018

i live in england and was really worried about recieving the dress on time and what it would like i had no need to worry the dress arrived 2 weeks earlier than we thought and when it arrived it was just like the picture the colour was exactly the same. the dress is stunning and the quality is exceptional and so well made i wouldnt hesistate recommending your site to all my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suren
  • Sept. 28, 2018

I purchased this dress purely off the picture that was published. I took all my measurements and emailed my order through. Earlier than expected I received a beautiful garnet in the mail made perfectly to my size. The quality is excellent and the dress looks stunning in lavender. It exceeded my expectations in every way possible. A very flattering style and fits perfectly. For a product that needed to be posted internationally it arrived super quick an protectively packaged.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prooken
  • Oct. 23, 2018

I ordered two for theses dress i was impressed with how quick they arrived after shipping which they were sent out on the Wednesday and were here by Friday, i love the colour and style even though there is some alterations but am very happy and if i need anything else i will use this site again and will be passing the word round to anyone who is looking for a nice dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fromill??
  • Oct. 26, 2018

Hello I recieved this dress a couple of weeks ago and my bridesmaid tried on the dress and it's absolutely beutiful it a tiny bit too wide and little shorter then expected but not anything that would cause any problems we'll just get it taken in by a seamstress a tiny amount and have her wearing low heels but overall a great product worth every cent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wayself
  • Aug. 20, 2018

Made a large order of over 9 items and it has been absolutely a great experience. Almost all the items were perfect, and even the couple of items had some issues were dealt with quickly and professionally. Very fast shipping and good quality packing. Greatly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yethat
  • July 18, 2018

I love the bridesmaid dress series. very beautiful. they are just like in picture, soft and airy. beautifully waving in the air. my bridesmaids all got the same color but all different dresses. we are all happy about this purchase. thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline