Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Almosould
  • Oct. 30, 2018

I was worried that I wouldn't like this dress because not everything looks the same online as it does in person, but let me tell you!! This dress looks nice in the picture, but way better in person!! I'm very happy with the product! It did take a while for it to come in, but it was defiantly worth the wait! I will be buying more from this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Happone
  • Sept. 23, 2018

Beautiful dress came in 3 weeks! Very good quality and kinda heavy a bit but can't complain, Dress is long but I could have asked the seller to shortin it a bit but wasn't sure what shoes my daughter was going to wear to make a difference. Seller responded very quickly to all my emails as well! Will order from this company again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sultillort
  • Oct. 9, 2018

This dress is just perfect. As someone else has stated on here, the sash at the front is a little shorter than in the photo but i have to say that the quality and workmanship is ridiculously good especially when you consider the price. All i need now is to be invited to something which requires a nice dress so i can order one for me!!!! Have already been reccommending this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jook
  • Oct. 1, 2018

I had ordered this dress for my cousins wedding, and I couldn't of been any happier. The dress fit so well that I didn't need alterations. It was also delivered so fast. I was amazed on how fast I received it. I wish I would of known about this site when I got married because there are so many cute dresses for bridesmaids and service was so fast and easy. I love it so much that I recomend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reet
  • Oct. 12, 2018

I took the punt and ordered these dresses and they arrived within 3 weeks and the quality is exceptional. My wedding isn't for another 12 months so I ordered a size larger than what my bridesmaids are so they can be altered. The price is more than reasonable and as I said the quality is great fully lined and no flaws. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himeb
  • Nov. 2, 2018

I ordered 2 of these dresses custom made for my daughters for my Spring wedding and I would like to say a HUGE thank you as the are just beautiful and fit the girls perfectly !!! The delivery was very quick as the arrived about 2 and a half weeks after I placed the order, the photo doesn't do the dresses justice, I ordered them in the pool colour

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Supoor
  • Oct. 13, 2018

Beautiful fabric and very well made. We ordered 9 of these dresses for my daughter's bridesmaids. The style of this dress was flattering to ALL of the many different body shapes and sizes in the bridal party. The value is remarkable. These dresses easily look like we paid three times more for them than we did. Extremely pleased! I have three more daughters and we will definitely be back for future weddings.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andell
  • Sept. 26, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Beautiful dress. I was pretty happy with the construction of the garment and quality of the material, and thought the price was appropriate. Production and shipping time happened very quickly, much faster than some other mail-order dress services. Fit was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Givent
  • Sept. 1, 2018

I bought three of these in cusom sizes for my bridesmaids, they fit perfectly except for being a bit too long (which is no biggie) the extra price for custom was worth not having to stress about differance in sizing charts, the quality is beautiful and well worth the price :) the design is very revealing so im just getting an extra stitch or two poped in the bust.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grar
  • July 18, 2018

So happy for this purchase. The shipping didn't take as long as I thought it was going to - which was nice. The quality of the dress is awesome, better than I expected. My bridesmaids love them and feel very comfortable in them. MillyBridal is amazing and I am so glad I purchased these dresses from her. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline