Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Denes
  • July 16, 2018

I thought the dress was super cute and I really wanted to love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prather
  • Nov. 23, 2019

I was really excited about this dress. It just wasn't super flattering on me, but I still thought it was nice!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatione
  • Nov. 11, 2019

I am so happy I ordered this dress! The length was perfect, it was very flattering and I received many compliments. Will definitely place many more orders from here!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Elsen
  • Oct. 7, 2018

MillyBridal ALWAYS gives great service for the BEST prices! I always get great compliments on the outfits I put together that I buy on MillyBridal. This is a stylish dress. I love the design of this dress. It can be dressed up with heels and other accessories, and also can be dresses casually with sandals and a little shrug. The color is rich and gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flounly
  • Sept. 3, 2018

I've ordered three items from MillyBridal for the most reasonable prices that I could ever imagine and I was very satisfied with my order.I will definitely be shopping here in the future! This dress is stylish and chic. The length is perfect for me, it just touch the floor without shoes. I can wear it to dinner, dating or a walk on the beach with my sandles. Highly recommend this dress and this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mantion
  • Oct. 1, 2018

The dress is true to the pitures and it is true to size. MillyBridal is a fun place to shop online because of their user friendly system and affordable but fashionable dresses. However, the quality of these items is far beyond you expected.. I would recommend MillyBridal to my friends, because I was satisfied with the products that I ordered. Thank you MillyBridal!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forut
  • Nov. 26, 2018

I love the color and cute design of this dress. The fabric feels soft and comfortable against my skin. The details on the bodice makes the dress more lovely. The customer service of this site is pretty great. When I contacted a MillyBridal representative about my issue, they are friendly and helpful and sovled my problems very quickly. Will use this site for dress again and I found my wedding dresses here. I decide to order my wedding dress from here next year.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wouldown
  • Nov. 29, 2018

Dress takes longer time to arrive but its worth waiting. The dress is as great as the picture. It fits me well and looks elegant on me. I love it. The website makes it easy to find anything you're looking for specifically or to find any options for your wardrobe. Their customer service is top notch as well. They always respond to any questions or comments towards them in a quick and speedy manner. I will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Failly
  • Sept. 7, 2018

The dress looks gorgeous as the pictures. It fits me perfectly and it can be dressed up and down. I have made two orders from MillyBridal - I am always impressed by the quality of product and the excellent service I received. The customer service help desk is excellent, prompt and very very helpful. I will definitely be making more orders from MillyBridal and I recommend the website to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dinly
  • Sept. 28, 2018

I had to come and give my honest review of MillyBridal. My sister was at a loss as to where to get her dress for her upcoming wedding. I convinced her to give MillyBridal a try even considering the month long wait for her dress. We were really nervous but were very pleased when the dress finally arrived. It was beautiful and she was so satisfied she ordered the bridesmaid dresses as well. The fabric, workmanship and style of the dresses were top quality! We are not disappointed at all either with the prices. MillyBridal is the best and I will make it my business to recommend this site to anyone I know who needs a formal dress for their event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline