Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.44 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Cappereen
  • June 3, 2018

It was a beautiful dress fits perfectly haha!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theirsen
  • June 6, 2019

I was so happy with this dress! This was actually the first thing I had ever ordered from Millybridal UK and needed a blush dress for a wedding I was a personal attendant it. I would absolutely recommend this dress to anyone. I might even have to order it in the red and blue!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dointow
  • July 31, 2019

I LOVED IT!! I chose this dress as my bridesmaid dress and received so many compliments. It looks as advertised in the pictures. It fit perfectly. Almost too perfect (lol). Thank you Millybridal UK for such a beautiful dress. (I tried to upload a picture but unable to for some reason)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chied
  • Nov. 8, 2018

Quick excellent service. This is my first time using this site and I was pleasantly surprised. Bought 2 of this dress as my bridesmaid dresses. The dresses I purchased were of very good quality and the prices were very reasonable. Shopping on the site was quite easy and they provides US sizes. I will certainly recommend this site and I will shop here again soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Facticked
  • Nov. 6, 2018

MillyBridal gave me great customer service. They were very quick to reply to my questions and concerns. The quality of my dress was so great, especially considering the price. It is a well made dress but the fabric of this dress is a little heavy. So the color is not suitable to the hit days. But the dress itself, is gorgeous. And the fit is snug and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilegire
  • Nov. 16, 2018

When I discovered MillyBridal page, I was completely fascinated with all the incredible items they sell, and I made my first purchase and I was satisfied. The dress looks charming and the color is rich. I order another dress last week and I am waiting, prices are very good and affordable and the quality is very good. This is my first time that I buy online and experience has been excellent very good job. :)I recommend you buy at this site is a safe and very reliable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gooked
  • Sept. 7, 2018

What a comfortable dress, it can be dressed up or worn casual.I plan to buy another one in a different color, because when it's gone I'm going to wish I had more. Other good reviews is why I bought it and I'm glad I did.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Concestly
  • July 26, 2018

I purchased this dress for a wedding and it was beautiful. The color I chose was vibrant and looks just like it does in the picture.So I would choose a size up from the normal size you wear.this dress is so beautiful!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Makeekly
  • June 15, 2018

The style of this dress flatters your shape. The flowing dress does not wrinkle and is very light weight. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline