Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Whatinfore
  • July 23, 2018

I absolutely love this dress. It is very comfortable, breathable and flattering. Also gives me some curves. I think I may get this in multiple colors for upcoming weddings.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saise
  • Nov. 27, 2019

Ordered this for my bridesmaid dress, and I love it! The color is a little different in person, but still very pretty. It fit very nicely and hugged my curves in the right spots. Overall, I highly recommend this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lonedity
  • Nov. 29, 2019

True to size. Loved the color and fit. 100% recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dows
  • Sept. 22, 2018

I was googling for a cheap bridesmaid dress in the internet and i found MillyBridal. I viewed their dresses and read the reviews, all good. I was attracted with the stunning dress plus I couldn't say no to the price. I honestly didnt expect that the quality would be that brilliant. The product arrived right on time and I was really happy because the dress was fit my bridesmaid well than i expected. Im planning to buy more/other products from MillyBridal in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adlial
  • Oct. 14, 2018

I received this dress really fast and was in excellent condition! The color is rich and bright. The fit is perfect and I can wear it up and down with different accessories. Great site to shop. The prices are pretty reasonable and the quality is really satisfying. I recommand it a lot. Happy to find this site because I love fashion!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tilty
  • Sept. 17, 2018

I wanted to buy my bridesmaid dress on MillyBridal's website, but I was a little bit skeptical?? so I ordered this dress as a ??test dress?? to see the shipping delay, the quality and the sizing... and I am very satisfied! I ordered it and the color is perfect. It arrived earlier than I expected and the quality is very good (the sewing work and the fabric). Now, I can order my ??real bridesmaid dress?? with confidence.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Numpat
  • Oct. 15, 2018

Overall, it is a amzing dress, and I will definitely keep shopping with MillyBridal! The items came from China it is said that they can be extremely slow with getting your produck to you, but my dress came in within 3 weeks. The dresses that I have ordered is top quality and I love it. It is much beautiful than the pictures, the picture do not show it clearly. I will comtinue to order from there.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Friect
  • June 25, 2018

Dress was very comfortable and it fit great. It was a nice surprise, I liked it better than what I expecting. I like the dress. Can't wai. Will be a great dress for my vacation. I might order another color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maysion
  • Aug. 6, 2018

It's wonderful for casual get together and is very flowing. Comfortable for warm weather outings! I bought two color. These soft dresses are perfect for everything! They are dressy enough to dress up, but comfortable enough to be casual with some flair!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clefor
  • July 4, 2018

This dress fits easily, is very comfortable and the color, the color is fantastic. It looks even better than the picture. Can be dressed up and down. The material is great at this price, I highly recommend this dress for party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline