Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Hailencte
  • Oct. 27, 2018

Good experience. My order took about 3 weeks to arrive and was in good condition. The dress looks elegant. The color of the dress is rich and beautiful. Fit is snug and comfortable. It can be dressed to a dinner or a casual walk. Love the dress. I will be from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anistring
  • Oct. 27, 2018

I'm always weary of shopping online. Especially for things as important as bridesmaid dresses. Things can go wrong, or you can change your mind, but this company and the supervisors are so willing to help. They will not stop until their customers are satisfied. I am very impressed with this company. They take care of their customers.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coners
  • Nov. 28, 2018

The website estimate time order preparation at 20 to 25 days shipping. So I assumed that the dresses will be arrived at least a month. Now... 3 weeks after payment all dresses were received. What a good surprise!! 2 of them are a little large but overall good work. So happy experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lorts
  • Sept. 23, 2018

I have bought 5 bridesmaid dresses from MillyBridal. They have all been good quality and the products have matched the advertisment. I was surprised at how quickly they were delivered(5 dresses were all been delivery in 3 weeks after I ordered) and the postage was very fair. I would definitely recommend shopping with MillyBridal. You will always find a bargain.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shorly
  • Sept. 23, 2018

For the most part I like the quality of the merchandise. Sometimes the prices are the same but the quality seems to suffer the next season. I like how the items I purchased don't fade or lose their shape after laundering, which is important. Being only 5'1" and about 170 lbs it is a bit hard to find clothing that fits, especially dresses. They are usually too HUGE in the waist and small in the hips. Everything I've bought for MillyBridal have been great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clady
  • July 16, 2018

I directly went to the under 100$ catalog of MillyBridal since I was on a limited budget. I ordered two dresses. The price was unbelievably less and I expected some cheap dress that would last a few days and wear off then.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gotal
  • Aug. 27, 2018

The dress looks so good that I use it only for special occasions. And it seems that it'll last a lifetime given proper care. Satisfied with the product and recommended. This dress is awesome. Wore it to an outdoor wedding and received several complements on how pretty my dress was. The length came to just touch the floor. Easy go-to dress anytime with my heels. MillyBridal was very professional and had great customer services in solving any issues. Also thier products are surprisingly good quality for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hictedy
  • July 29, 2018

MillyBridal is a really great online store with reasonable price, sometimes, this is what you get! But others, items are really great! I've been buying here for over a year and love everything! Sizes can be tricky and services is great. The dress is lovely and perfect for party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plancen
  • July 14, 2018

I received everything how I ordered it and everything was great quality! It was perfect I just received my 2nd one and just purchased my 3rd. Excellent quality material and lots of compliments from my co workers and family members.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline