Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Ontomprods
  • Aug. 15, 2018

I got this dress to try as a bridesmaid dress for me!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ripentople
  • Sept. 23, 2019

I actually picked this dress for my bridesmaid dress. It was everything I wanted and incredibly affordable. I love every part of it and it's just as pretty in person as it is on the model :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thattrught
  • July 4, 2019

This is a gorgeous dress that fits true to size. Good quality looks beautiful in photos and in person.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rebutte
  • Nov. 12, 2018

I just bought (8) of these dresses for my bridesmaids. PERFECT ! just a suggestion, don't up your measurements because I made the mistake of doing that and I think MillyBridal goes up half an inch because all of the dresses were big. (a mistake on my end) but other than that, it came out perfect ! looks exactly like the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Geopme
  • Sept. 16, 2018

MillyBridal is the best store for me and my family!! I had all my bridesmaids dresses made by them and my own wedding dress also and everything came back on time and perfect!! The fabric and material they use are exceptional. My daughter is getting married next year and here we are ordering again for her wedding!! Without a doubt there's no other Website online that can measure up with MillyBridal!! Love you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oppestands
  • Sept. 15, 2018

MillyBridal online shop is a good website to shop. Their items are very cheap, however their shipping is a hassle. The dress is very nice. It is probably one of the most comfortable dresses I've ever worn. The color is even more beautiful than the online picture depicts. The price was reasonable. I only wished I bought one as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andecone
  • Nov. 24, 2018

I absolutely love MillyBridal! It's such a cute and affordable place to shop at online. I was very pleased when I found this site! This is a cute and high quality bridesmaid dress. It can be dress up and down. The fabric of this dress feels soft and the dress is true to size chart. I ordered it base on the size chart, and there are US sizes, it is very easy to find the right size. I will order more dresses from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whost
  • Oct. 19, 2018

MillyBridal is amazing. Great prices and the time it took my package to get here was a lot shorter than expected. I am very happy with my experience with them. Bought this dress for a wedding as the bridesmaid. The dress is as good as expected. The color and style matches the wedding theme and colors. And the dress is true to size; it fits me wonderfully. I will definitely buy again from this site!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bessil
  • Sept. 15, 2018

MillyBridal is a high quality, customer and user friendly site that has won my business. I have bought several items from this site and have always been very happy with there products. The shipments have always been delivered earlier than expected as well. I know who I recommend and will continue to buy from for my personal and commercial business.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blier
  • Oct. 10, 2018

The dress is amazing. The color looks bright vibrant. I love it so much. The fabric is high quality and feels comfortable. I am quite satisfied with MillyBridal. The products that I have bought were well made, comfortable and affordable. I have already told my friends about MillyBridal and will definitely be a returning costumer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline