Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Wartind
  • June 2, 2018

Nice dress. Everything else fit and looked great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tobst
  • March 25, 2019

Such a stunning dress! I received so many compliments! It was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Armilgen
  • July 5, 2019

The dress is amazing. The dress fits true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fored
  • Oct. 21, 2018

I'm very satisfaction with my experience with shop at MillyBridal. I really think that all dresses are so beautiful, and the dress that I bought came perfectly. The color is same as the picture and the deisgn of this dress is charming and glamorous. The dress is a little long for me, but a little alteration makes it perfect for me. I can wear it up and down. Thank you MillyBridal, now I'm a client of you! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coutionizies
  • Oct. 4, 2018

I 'm not a big fan of ordering clothing online because I am difficult to fit. I'm busty, but otherwise petite. I thought this cut might be forgiving. But I was also hesitant because the price was great. Turns out, this is one of the prettiest dresses I own. I get complements from complete strangers every time I wear it. I highly recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilecte
  • Nov. 5, 2018

Amazing!! More than I expected! I was really on my nerves because I ordered the dress for my maid of honor and it's just perfect! I am soooo excited for the wedding now and I am relaxed! You guys did an amazing job! I know I can rely and trust your work. The quality is amazing! Also I received really good attention and I got the dress in almost one week!! Everyone was really kind to be and they treated me really well!! I am soo thankful and glad with my order!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diter
  • Sept. 2, 2018

The dress came as expected. Very beautiful and quality. I was just worried the size may not fit my friends so I send her measurements. And it came the right size! My friends fits perfect on it. We all feel very happy as we all get our dress now. The dress fits all the description. Very satisfied. My friends look for my wedding more than I now :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Steranded
  • June 29, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I like to shop on MillyBridal because the merchandise is beautiful, arrive in good condition and is also cheap. This dress is cute and the fabric is nice. Very comfortable to wear. I will wear it to my friends wedding next week.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wittiuse
  • Aug. 27, 2018

I love this dress the color is so so beautiful and the material is very amazing. It looks lovely and charming on me. And it is a perfect dress. Got many compliments. Great site! Easy to navigate. So many categories to choose from. Very reasonably priced items.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline