Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Kingstrus
  • May 25, 2018

It was perfect bridal dress for my small church wedding! All my friends and family loved the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muselishe
  • Aug. 7, 2019

It is gorgeous and very light and comfy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Placceiven
  • Nov. 20, 2019

I love this dress. Wore it for my elopement and it was perfect. The dress though and quality was on point.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By stephaniejones
  • Oct. 10, 2019

Color:Champagne Size:10 Overall Fit:True To Size

I ordered a UK10 in this dress in champagne. It arrived quickly and the quality of the dress is incredible. Fits perfectly and looks beautiful. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Actery
  • Nov. 27, 2018

I don't normally bother to write feedback but I feel these dresses really deserve it. They came on time, and the way you could track the order was really helpful. I ordered them in a size 4,8,16 for my bridesmaids and was very pleased with how they fitted them. the dresses were beautifully made. Thank you so much you have taken all the stress out my bridesmaid shopping experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vistoad
  • Oct. 7, 2018

This website corresponds to that search. I purposely ordered many times and was very pleased. Even in a case where there was a slight misunderstanding, however the customer service with served fast and efficiently deliver them. Now apparent to order my wedding dress from the MillyBridal. Many thanks to all those who work at MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seencent
  • Sept. 20, 2018

The dresses are always more than worth their price, the sizing can be a bit tough or loose if you don't measure yourself beforehand since sizes vary per continent. The quality is lasting but still you should take a closer look at the photos or video to see if you want that kind of fabric or not. Delivery is okay, they send the parcel to my house at estimated time. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dedishe
  • Nov. 14, 2018

Everything is great from photos, products, prices, customer service. they will reply on every question. Also delivery is like they say 20 to 25 days to prepare and 5 to 10 days to delivery. I receive my items in 30 days Products are packed very carefully in bags, with inside out. Good quality and nice color. Very professional site! I give you full stars.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Efrely
  • Oct. 12, 2018

Unable to find the dresses we wanted in Australia we visited MillyBridal and found exactly what we wanted. Our only concern was the color, would it be the same as shown on their website, well, it was identical. And the salesperson I dealt with was extremely polite, patient and very professional. very good experience and beautiful bridesmaid dresses. We get exactly what we wanted. thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rught
  • June 11, 2018

This is my 4th time to buy dress from here. I received my order in three different shipments of my earlier 3 orders, because they ship the items as soon as they are available without making you wait until all the items are in stock. This dress is arrived on time and it was in good condition. The dress fits me perfectly and it flows nicely. I got so many compliments on it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline