Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Lardboy
  • April 3, 2018

I love this dress! I am now planning on wearing my dress after my reception when we go out after my wedding! It is so comfy and flattering!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stione
  • Jan. 24, 2019

This dress is absolutely stunning in every way. It was just perfect. Better than I expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bilart
  • July 4, 2019

I loved this dress. Definitely recommend buying, best part was that nobody had a dress even similar to mine at the wedding which is always a bummer, so very satisfied with my purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ocks
  • Oct. 17, 2018

I would like to know what shipping company you guys use for standard shipping so that I can track my package through their website.The dress is comfortable to wear and the dress is true to size. The color is light and beautiful. The shipping cost is reasonable and so far all goods I ordered were arrived in acceptable condition.The average time the standard shipping taken is also favorable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sall
  • Sept. 12, 2018

The dress is shipped smoothly and it was well packed. It is good quality and it is a great summer dress. The design of the dress is simple and the color is light, so it is more suitable for casual wearing. And some of my friends said I look like a middle school students. So I gave the dress to my younger sister. And the dress fits her perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Extry
  • Sept. 6, 2018

I have ordered from MillyBridal around 4 times already and they are very good. I always get my items on time. Bought this dress to a wedding as the bridesmaide. It fits me well, but I don't like it very much, I look like a students on it. But the bride choose it and she loves it. So just wear it on the wedding day. The customer support for the most part is helpful! I hope to continue to shop with them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothers
  • Oct. 3, 2018

I have ordered dresses and accessories from MillyBridal multiple times. The quality is well worth the price, and all orders arrived promptly on time. The products arrived in excellent condition. MillyBridal also responded to emails in a professional and timely manner. Due to my positive experience with MillyBridal, I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mecer
  • Oct. 3, 2018

I am very satisfied with the overall quality and prices of the products and even services from MillyBridal.I ordered items that I was happy with and they did look like the photos I saw on their website. This is a absolutely charming and elegant dress. I can wear it to a fomal occasion and I also can wear it in casual days with a little shrug. The dress is pretty high quality. It show my curves well and the color is rich and gorgeous. Recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sithems
  • Sept. 21, 2018

Bought it for my sister as my bridesmaid. The dress looked so much better than the picture when we got them. I was so happy! My sister had brought an extra dress just in case because she wasn't so sure about the look from the picture. Once she got it though she liked it a lot. I loved how they fit everyone perfectly. Very nice, pretty dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trut
  • Sept. 26, 2018

I bought several dresses from MillyBridal. They are very affordable and good products. I am so surprised with affordable prices, I can buy such qualified dresses from MillyBridal. This dress is just same as the pictures. The material is high quality and feels comfortable. The dress is long for me, but the alteration is easy to make. Overall, it is a great dress for party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline