Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Nuied
  • Oct. 21, 2018

I ordered 6 of these dresses for my wedding party. The dress was the right color, fit and was crafted of nice fabrics. I wasn't sure of the fabric so i asked customer service and they were able to tell me so i can pick the right color on the chart. The girls so far have been satisfied with the fit and quality. This dress is beautiful. It looks exactly as shown.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sequand
  • Nov. 6, 2018

I bought two of these gowns for my wedding a few months ago one for each of my twin girls who were my bridesmaids for the event. They looked so pretty in them and loved the fun element to this outfit which sports some rather unusual details. And everyone else was happy to see them in formal dresses... I even managed to get my two teenage daughters to smile for the day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froorm
  • Oct. 8, 2018

How surprised I was when the dresses arrived in good condition and they're good quality and nice fitted! well worth the money I have paid! Also customer service was prompt and easy to deal with. I have since placed one more order for the bridesmaid dresses. Hopefully my new purchases will be as successful as my initial one. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reemorted
  • Oct. 1, 2018

I absouletly love this site! They have the cutest dresses at the best prices. Orderd 2 colors of this dress. I am very happy with those 2 dresses I received:) and the shipping was sooo fast I received my 2 dresses in less then 3 weeks! Dresses are well made and the colors are gorgeous. This is my new faviorite go to site to shop:)Thankyou MillyBridal! you are Awesome and have the best customer service!!!:))

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastat
  • Oct. 25, 2018

I was very happy to get this dress. The color is a beautiful, much nicer that I could have hoped. The dress fits. In most things I wear a size 16; I take an 18 in a few tops to ensure the dress aren't too tight. The color, workmanship, and design are all great though, looks lively on evening.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somrat
  • Sept. 10, 2018

Amazing! Amazing dress! The price is affordable and the quality of this dress is great. It feels comfortable and it flows wonderfuuly. I can wear it to a dinner or go for a walf along the beach. I got many compliments on it. My only complaint is the shipping time. Other than that, I love this dress and I'm definitely shopping there again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mislivend
  • Nov. 21, 2018

I bought these bridesmaid dresses and they are absolutely beautiful. On time easy way to track your order online, and they looked exactly as they did online. Just make sure that you have the correct measurements before ordering. They might tailored a little big. I would recommend this website to a friend and would order again if needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frossion
  • Nov. 8, 2018

I have a hard time believing this site have good quality and craftsmanship as the price here is really low. I received my bridesmaid dress with delight. It's of fair quality and nice color. Fits perfectly. I will definitely buy from this seller again and if you are reading my review. I took a risk and I am happy. I have learned from this transaction that something could be really good even with lower price. they accept paypal. It's very convenient. thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Explaving
  • Aug. 12, 2018

I bought this dress to go to a wedding party. The size is as described, it's a bit too big in the chest for me, but that's because I didn't go for the custom measurements. I ordered a size 12, I have larger hips, and I find the dress very flattering for my figure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lach
  • July 7, 2018

The dress is very well made and I am very happy with it. I purchased two as I couldn't decide hoping one would be better than the other, but they are both as good as each other and now I really can't decide.... Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline