Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Dres
  • Nov. 7, 2018

I'm wearing this dress in a wedding I'm in, it fit perfect and looks amazing on! I can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thice
  • March 21, 2019

Wore it to my best friend's wedding and it was perfect! I love it and I love Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Infichice
  • July 31, 2019

The dress is beautiful! My daughter ordered it for her wedding. I LOVE Millybridal UK. Thanks Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yeassuileat
  • Oct. 17, 2018

I purchased 6 bridesmaid dresses from this web store. And I'll buy more of dresses for my wedding. I also recommend it for all lovers. Firstly, the color was very amazing as I face a lot of sites made different color dress with they shown in picture. Moreover, I am delighted of the unexpected good workmanship and fit. very rapid delivery of the items through international shipping (all 6 dresses arrived within 25 days). I recommended it to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prioneirmed
  • Oct. 22, 2018

They are so beautiful I love these bridesmaid dresses in this color. your website is awesome. I have purchased 4 dresses. I have never been disappointed or had to return anything. I have been pleased with all of my purchases. Just keep up the good work because you have something for everyone! I plan to purchase a dress for my mother too. Thank you. There are several things on your website I have my heart set on. Will surely purchase more :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toovers
  • Sept. 1, 2018

Just love the color so I ordered it. I was not in a hurry so I choose the slowest way now without assurance nor tracking. The dress took a month to arrive, but the dress itself is really amazing. The color is sooo rich and gorgeous. And the fabric feels comfotable and lightweight. It fits me well and flowing nicely. I am definitely advicing you MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Folearribled
  • Oct. 26, 2018

I am new to MillyBridal. I found it through one of my friends and I am so in love with the store. they use DHL shipping which is very fast and reliable. I also love the fact that their prices are moderate and they have variety kinds of products. I purchase two bridesmaid dresses. The price was so cheap for the good quality of products. I would absolutely buy again from the site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavy
  • July 13, 2018

The main purpose for me shopping at MillyBridal is that I can browse all the dresses in 30 minutes which would certainly take me all day on the high street! And also it becomes easy to compare price with other shops. My dress bought from the site was came in a good condition, only same minor alterations need to be done on the waist and length to make it fit perfectly. Otherwise all good. The site is a good site compare to other websites.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Didich
  • June 2, 2018

the dress came today. colors beautiful and well packaged, but the dress was crumpled on top. Its pleats are not neatly arranged. We love this dress Just hope it could be done better. Seller was very kindly to communicate . good result though!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awithist
  • July 15, 2018

However, still enjoy browsing the site, there are thousands of dresses that are stylish and good designs. Prices are very affordable and quality is amazing compared to the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline