Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Thairstur
  • Oct. 6, 2018

WOW WOW WOW. I was VERY skeptical about buying my dress online without trying it first but I saw this dress and fell in love, Waiting for this dress to arrive was agony as I really did not want to be dissapointed and boy was I not! It was perfect and more than I had even dreamed of. The detail on the dress was flawless and it matched the picture exactly. I can not recommend highly enough and I am SO glad I did not spend 3x the amount on another dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nosinut
  • Oct. 28, 2018

I don't like to shop anywhere before I check MillyBridal for it first. The volume of items that they have available for reasonable and affordable prices gives you so many options. The dress is sooo stunning. The design of this dress is very charming and glamorous. It can show my body figure perfectly and the fit is just right. Dress hugs my curves and fabric is cmfortable to touch. The dress is well made and the details work of the dress is amazing. I just can't wait for my wedding to wear it out!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Momyce
  • Oct. 19, 2018

My dress was gorgeous. I felt ethereal and royal the entire day. My new husband loved it as well. I also requested that they make the back not open and it turned out well too. I just showed them the back of another one of their products that I preferred and they were able to replicate it, but with the same materials as this dress. Good dress construction, good fit, very happy bride.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flid
  • Sept. 24, 2018

The dress came from china. I was worried about the shipping time and quality of the dress. To my surprise, it arrived in about 4 weeks. Not too bad. I have expected it would arrive 2 months or later! good shipping, seller. The dress came in a simple packed package and have smells. I have it cleaned and It won't be a problem anymore. The dress was well fit on my waist and bust, just a little longer. Fabrics feels very good. Best online shopping ever!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Insed
  • Oct. 31, 2018

I ran into this dress online and immediately fell in love with it. I ordered and then start to worried. I was in the terrible thinking of all the things that could go wrong. I guess I was too impulsive. And just now I got my perfect dress and it's absolutely gorgeous! I couldn't be happier. The dress was made of very good fabrics and it fit me perfectly both on height and weight. The customer service was also great, they responded to my emails immediately. would definitely give 5 stars to this seller!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waaced
  • Nov. 20, 2018

Wow, cheap website, the service and the products are worth the extra penny. I ordered with caution, started small, ordered some jewelry and then accessories. The purchase process was seamless, quick and easy. The item was dispatched within a few days and arrived even sooner than I expected. That was definitely a pleasant surprise. The item was very well packed and was of unexpectedly good quality. The information on the site was accurate, transparent and useful. Thumbs up from me and I shall definitely come back to shop there again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whateening
  • Aug. 23, 2018

When I ordered my dress one month ago I was worried. After all it's my wedding dress not other clothes. I gave it positive review. Really a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Floace
  • Aug. 22, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughter for her wedding and it was everything the picture showed and described. The material was very high quality and the dress arrived very quickly. Comunication was excellent and the presentation was very good. Would definitely recommend and will be shopping here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foreseplact
  • Aug. 4, 2018

My sister told me about MillyBridal months ago, but I ignored her. I was totally set to buy my dress from my local bridal boutique until she sent me a picture of the Dress. It looked similar to my dream gown, but was sooooo much CHEAPER. I saved so much money with this dress. That really makes me happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Catery
  • June 13, 2018

I am very satisfied with my order. My dress is beautiful and fits perfect. My shoes fit comfy but there was a slight problem with one of my shoes but nothing major.. Order time and delivery was faster than I expected. Love the site I will be ordering from this site in the future... CAN'T WAIT FOR MY WEDDING DAY TO PUT ON MY DRESS... THANKS

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline