Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Thole
  • July 19, 2019

Absolutely in love with this dress. Wanted a low key wedding dress and this will be it. Can't wait!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reaughtere
  • Aug. 8, 2019

This dress is stunning. It is exactly what I was looking for. It is a little big so I will need to get it altered. But, for the price I don't mind. It looks very well made, I can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wend
  • April 23, 2019

I loved everything about this dress! It fit perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lant
  • Oct. 23, 2018

My dress turned out just like the picture. I only needed a few small alterations for changes in height but easy enough to have done, just cut off some hem. I am so incredibly pleased with my dress. The cost is super worthwhile for the quality of the dress they made. Slow made though good fit. One thing I would say is that It's not curves as I thought it would be as it's not full in the hips. But still happy with the dress and looking forward to wearing it on! thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pacconte
  • Oct. 22, 2018

I'd been watching the site for a month before I had ordered my dress. After thinking it over carefully, I ordered my dress and seller was very prompt and helpful with any questions I had asked for. I was more than impressed with the dress. The dress was very beautiful made. It just needs to cut down the train a bit so as to fit my beach wedding, apart from that it is perfect. Very happy for the dress, Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oblefust
  • Oct. 16, 2018

I ordered this dress with much hesitation. I was worried it may just looks beautiful in picture, and never fit in person. When I finally opened it, I almost cry! It is so stunning I can't believe it cost too little. The quality is very great. Not looked terrible or cheap. I honestly can't explain how thrilled I am with this dress and how I wish to wear it immediately om my wedding. Thank you for making such exquisite dress that are affordable, I feel like I am the most gorgeous bride! Highly recommend the seller!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witither
  • Nov. 2, 2018

I am very happy to purchase my dress from MillyBridal. I fell in love with the graceful dress at first sight. It's simple and decent clothes of high quality, but I was getting a little out of shape when I received it. However, I found a tailor to do a little modification.I have changed the back and the waist. It fits me very well now. MillyBridal was very helpful in offering advices and quick to respond. The only thing is that it took so many days to get it although they have told me in advice. Anyway, I really love the dress with its quality and price. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anxiell
  • Oct. 26, 2018

I received my wedding dress this week from MillyBridal. It is stunning! customer service stuff was so helpful and accommodating. The fit was just right in the body, but straps need to be taken in a bit, but that isn't a big deal. Shipping was on time. Received dress exactly 1 weeks after it was done. So If you are looking for something unique, handmade, at a gosh darn reasonable price, then consider this shop. It's a good online bridal store. Highly recommend. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sublexperve
  • July 6, 2018

The dress came out beautifully! Looks exactly like the pictures and fits exactly to my measurements. All the seems and sewing look great! Amazing dress for such a great price. Would highly recommend to other brides! Came very quickly in the mail and MillyBridal is very responsive and sweet! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thapide
  • June 26, 2018

Well, I order this dress for my wedding and I had it on time, the waiting only last 23 days and finally arrived, and the dress was all I'm expected, I have to do some arrangements but not was major thing to do. I want to share with you some pictures from my "big day". MillyBridal thank you for making my dream come true!!!!! XOXOXO

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline