Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Nipton
  • Aug. 18, 2019

Substantial, well constructed and it fit beautifully. I purchased this for a 10th wedding anniversary party. It is a beautiful dress, great movement. Well I like it so much this will be a go to party dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mich
  • Oct. 5, 2018

When I first ordered this dress I was a little nervous. But my gosh! When I recieved this dress it was way more beautiful than I could ever imagine! The quality is superb! Customer Service was also great! We used this dress for my wedding and it was absolutely stunning! Thanks I will most definitely order from you again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haided
  • Nov. 8, 2018

When the delivery driver knocked on the door and handed me a package that with my wedding dress I was so nervous but I couldn't have been happier when I open it and tried the dress on. it's so pretty made by good fabric and perfect cut on detail. amazing appliques on the outlayer of the dress as well. I couldn't ask for more for the price. I am so happy. thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pight
  • Oct. 1, 2018

I saw a dress on an online boutique and its was gorgeous but very pricey. My mum stumbled across MillyBridal and said to have a browse, I found the same dress, not identical but very closed. I couldn't believe the price, so I ordered it. My dress arrived within 4 weeks of ordering it, the material is gorgeous, the dress is well made and its better than the pictures. The dress fits perfectly, its absolutely gorgeous, definitely recommend the site! The price, the dress, customer service -everything was spot on, very happy bride to be.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theivized
  • Oct. 4, 2018

This dress is beautiful! I was so surprised regarding the quality of the manufacturing of this dress. It is obvious that the dress was handmade and that someone took time sewing it together. The lining of the dress is what you would expect from a high end dress manufacturer. I went to other bridal shops and NOTHING compared to the quality of this dress vs the price. I am very happy with the dress and it only needed minor alterations to look custom fit. Thanks for such a beautiful dress for such a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liaxoreated
  • Aug. 20, 2018

This dress is well made. Customer service was also good, even though they are in China and you have to wait 24 hours for a response since it is day here when it is night there. Arrived in less than 3 weeks. I sent it in the measurements, still had to do some alterations because it was a little too loose on the waist. It is best to get big and expect to do alterations. But it was all worth it especially with this price! Again it is a beautiful dress and it is just like the picture!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anclecome
  • July 18, 2018

When I received this dress, I was pleasantly surprised. The picture online does not do this dress justice. The stitching on this dress is beautiful and glittery. I adore the fabric. I have a bit of a tummy, and the dress does hug it. I figure some shape-wear will make a difference.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frouths
  • June 27, 2018

I felt confident to purchase my dress. She was very responsive to my questions from the very beginning, the dress arrived on time and it fits like a glove. Many reviewers on here rave about the quality of the material and I couldn't agree more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline