Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Compal
  • Oct. 15, 2019

I wore this dress on my wedding and I love it and everybody loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uppelve
  • May 1, 2019

I bought this for my small wedding that I had on the lake and it was stunning. I received so many compliments on the dress and I was so happy with it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cappon
  • Nov. 20, 2018

I was very hesitant about ordering from a company that I didn't recognize. The price was so affordable, I thought oh well, if it isn't nice, I will just buy another. So, I ordered this dress, and it came so amazing. I couldn't believe my eyes. Even my husband told friends, how beautiful it was. I now only wish I would have ordered all of the wedding dresses and accessories from MillyBridal. I will surely pass this info to everyone I know. I am so thrilled. I love it. I will absolutely buy more from MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fatict
  • Oct. 5, 2018

After a hard time finding wedding dress for myself, I came across MillyBridal. I found the website really easy to use and I was able to choose my dream wedding dress within the budget. The item were looked fabulous, we love it. I would highly recommend this site and will use it again when the need arises.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilhaverste
  • Sept. 21, 2018

This dress was absolutely stunning and of good quality. I am in love with my dress. Seller does beautiful work that I can't wait to wear it at my wedding. It is exactly what I saw in picture, very beautiful. I was worried about purchasing my wedding dress sight unseen but after received the dress, I find it's everything I wanted. MillyBridal is professional and responded to all my questions! I will definitely recommend this website to any brides I know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Asibliver
  • Oct. 12, 2018

The dress is gorgeous! Though processing time was long, the result is perfect. I am so happy about the dress. It is beautiful, just like the photos. It is also surprising sturdy. I guess with fabrics it described it might be more flimsy but it turn out very firm. the material and worksmanship feel decidedly solid in my hands. The material is not easy to fall apart. I get some minor alterations on waist and hip as it has many space below but I love the dress! It's my best purchase!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Againcelow
  • Oct. 15, 2018

I was very skeptical about this site before as I never heard about it; however, I had been to a ton of bridal shops and all of the dresses looked the same and expensive! Not to mention the time. So, I decided to take my chances and I ordered this dress from MillyBridal; Their support team was so helpful and made me feel so at ease about the whole thing. I just received my dress yesterday, and when I tried it on, it fit perfectly! It was beautifully made. The material and details were amazing. I am glad I bought my wedding dress online and save a lot of money. I recommend this store.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Capassicer
  • July 5, 2018

My future husband at the time purchased this gown for me to surprise me for our wedding. In my opinion, when I got it in, I was VERY disappointed. I turned around and purchased my actually wedding gown from the same site and was VERY pleased. Needless to say, I am stuck with the first gown. But for the price of both of them I was not upset! If you send it your measurements you will be fine. Both fit perfectly. Good luck!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onclueed
  • June 29, 2018

Came in 4 weeks and we were thrilled with the quality. I saw these kind of wedding dress for at least 350 dollars! We are beyond happy with this dress. The dress was beautiful and it's not that thick. The dress fits me perfect on the bust and waist area. Buy with confidence

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortantimme
  • Aug. 25, 2018

Wonderful job! It was nearly perfect, only issue was the back zip was not easy to zip up, but under the help of others it works. I was a little worried since I was ordering from China, and wasn't sure if it would be here in time for the wedding, so I took the rush order and it came almost 2 weeks early, shipped all the way from there to Oregon only 3 weeks! I will surly recommend MillyBridal to friends and family. My dress looked fantastic!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline