Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Thethe
  • Jan. 26, 2019

This is the first dress I've ordered from this company and I was skeptical about quality and delivery time. Was I wrong! The fabric quality is excellent, as well as the workmanship and it fits perfectly! The colour is also super elegant! And, the service is also excellent! All of my questions were answered immediately! This company is first class! Now I will order at least 3 more dresses! Super beautiful! Thanks this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lesconlymp
  • Oct. 1, 2018

This dress is simply beautiful. I loved the way it hung and moved as I walked. The area around the neck is not to support the dress, which I think makes it better. Very very elegant and comfortable. I love this dress and will order again from you. Thank you for helping me be the wow factor at my dinner party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evized
  • Oct. 21, 2018

The dress is beautiful. I did order it custom made and received it earlier than expected. I am very pleased with this dress. This is my second dress from you and would not hesitate to order another dress when I need another.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mostelf
  • Aug. 23, 2018

Arrived a little bit late but just about on time. Ordered in the same colour as the picture but it's much more pink-toned in person, however still a lovely dress. Good quality other than a couple of loose threads and overall a good purchase. Received lots of compliments from people saying they loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vide
  • Aug. 28, 2018

I did not get a picture of my child in this one. On the hunt for a tasteful fun prom dress that is age appropriate at a decent price point and has some utility past prom is not an easy thing to do. The dress is perfect for a prom occasion, homecoming or prom. Fit is dead on for size. I would order again from this site any day any time. I have to say that the packaging was particularly insightful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortion
  • Aug. 30, 2018

This is the 2nd dress I have purchased from this website. Delighted with the fit and quality. Such a great range of dresses, in so many styles and colours. Something for everyone.I Have recommended the website to all my friends and family. Will definitely use again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Asom
  • Aug. 31, 2018

I ordered this dress in made to measure. I am not disappointed with the dress it is beautiful, I am 100% happy with the fit. I have used you many times and am never disappointed but for this one thing, which is an essential part of the design of this dress, it is a lovely addition to my wardrobe.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sistookeed
  • Sept. 9, 2018

This dress is absolutely gorgeous. The material is of really good quality. I would suggest measuring yourself and paying the extra for the custom ordering. The dress arrived sooner than promised. She raved about it and really loves it. It looks really great on her. Again the dress is really beautiful and truly elegant. It can be worn for various occasions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline