Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By kwashburn12326.kw
  • April 29, 2019

Color:Rust Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress was beautiful thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witalarry
  • Feb. 22, 2019

Really pretty and very delicate. It arrived on time. Oh, it does seem to run small; however, there are no surprises as the measurements are posted in their site. Also, customer service reps were helpful and replied everyte I wrote them with questions regarding my order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Basur
  • Oct. 27, 2018

Every young lady wants to look like a princess at prom and this site delivered that experience for her. We went with the custom size option and were very careful with our measurements. The dress arrived in 27 days, (sooner than expected). We would recommend this amazing site for all of your prom needs.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortionce
  • Oct. 19, 2018

i am always very skeptical about ordering anything offline unless im familiar with the product or brand. I am new to this site and they have won a lifetime customer!! The dress fits like a glove. This site has outdone themselves!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Debafrould
  • Aug. 25, 2018

This is my second dress, ordered at you, and again I am very satisfied on the service, the quality and the delivery. In a bit more than one month I received my customized dress in the Netherlands. I absolutely recommend you for all your special dresses.The dress itself was lovely, fitted perfectly, due to it was customized.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Congly
  • Aug. 27, 2018

I love this dress a lot. I ordered it and the dress I received was just the same as the picture. I have noticed that your site sell shoes too. I am planning to buy some to match my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mard
  • Sept. 7, 2018

I ordered this dress, and it is stunning! It came very quickly, and is very well made. I had never ordered from this company before, so I was curious as to what the quality would be like. However, I am very pleased with my dress, and I would definitely order from here again! I highly recommend doing the custom sizing option, because this dress I ordered fit to my exact measurements.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Delp
  • Aug. 18, 2018

The quality and the material of the dress is very good. I do recommend you getting a larger size but not that large LOL. I love the dress and I'll post pictures once I get it altered and wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline