Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.85 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Laura Soper
  • Feb. 18, 2020

Color:Burgundy Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for the gorgeous dress! Absolutely loved it!!!!Came exactly how i pictured it and fit beautifully

Was this review helpful?
(25) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Savannah Albertson
  • Feb. 11, 2020

Color:Dark Navy Size:8 Overall Fit:True To Size

Ordered a dress for prom, loved it so much. Got so many compliments

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allan Cleary
  • Feb. 1, 2020

Color:Pink Size:US6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Wanted to thank you guys for this amazing dress for my prom!!!

Was this review helpful?
(25) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Megan Patricia Saxon
  • Jan. 22, 2020

Color:PearlPink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This was the best dress I have ever had. When this dress came in I feel in love, it was absolutely beautiful and fit me great. Thank you for making my prom the best!

Was this review helpful?
(26) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By JoanClements-Best
  • Sept. 18, 2019

Color:Sky Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I'm messaging to let you know the dress was lovely! Such good quality and really true to the photo. Thankyou Chloe had a lovely prom.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By kwashburn12326.kw
  • April 29, 2019

Color:Rust Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress was beautiful thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witalarry
  • Feb. 22, 2019

Really pretty and very delicate. It arrived on time. Oh, it does seem to run small; however, there are no surprises as the measurements are posted in their site. Also, customer service reps were helpful and replied everyte I wrote them with questions regarding my order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Basur
  • Oct. 27, 2018

Every young lady wants to look like a princess at prom and this site delivered that experience for her. We went with the custom size option and were very careful with our measurements. The dress arrived in 27 days, (sooner than expected). We would recommend this amazing site for all of your prom needs.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortionce
  • Oct. 19, 2018

i am always very skeptical about ordering anything offline unless im familiar with the product or brand. I am new to this site and they have won a lifetime customer!! The dress fits like a glove. This site has outdone themselves!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Debafrould
  • Aug. 25, 2018

This is my second dress, ordered at you, and again I am very satisfied on the service, the quality and the delivery. In a bit more than one month I received my customized dress in the Netherlands. I absolutely recommend you for all your special dresses.The dress itself was lovely, fitted perfectly, due to it was customized.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline