Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Hicharach
  • Feb. 21, 2019

I got my dress custom made, and I LOVE IT! The quality is amazing and it fits comfortably! I would totally recommend custom sizes if you're not feeling positive that the dress will fit! I'm so happy with my dress! And I will definitely be buying other dresses from this site for any other special occasions! I love my dress, thank you so much! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thisevers
  • Feb. 22, 2019

It is an amazing dress. I t fits perfectly. Before ordering the dress, i was worried about it because this is the first time that i ordered a dress online. When i received the dress, I know that my worry is unnecessary. I will order more dresses without hesitation from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alogme
  • Jan. 6, 2019

I got this dress for my senior prom. I absolutely love it, and received so many compliments! I truly felt like Cinderella! I'm so impressed by the quality and customer service I recieved. I have been telling all my friends about this site for every homecoming and prom. And I will be ordering from here again soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knellf
  • Jan. 29, 2019

We are so pleased with the dress! The dress arriving in a timely manner even being custom made. The dress is beautiful and made well. Thank you and very pleased with the overall experience of buy a Prom dress from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ofuld
  • Nov. 29, 2018

I cannot believe the quality of my dress. I love it. I love it. I love it. I was a little bit hesitant to buy a dress online but, WOW, I am so glad that I did. It is so beautiful. I cant wait to wear it. The size chart that is given is exact, so if you do your measurements and use the size chart given, then you are guaranteed that it will fit. I am soooo happy. Thank you so much MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haturnmay
  • Oct. 23, 2018

Thank you very much. The dress was perfectly suited to me. And surprisingly they managed to send it as fast as I needed. The size, color and over everything was even better than I could imagine just by pictures. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froustee
  • Oct. 28, 2018

This dress is absolutely gorgeous. The material is of really good quality. I could not have gotten a comparable dress for the same money from a well known national dress shop. The dress arrived sooner than promised. I ordered this dress for my mom's surprise 60th birthday party. She raved about it and really loves it. It looks really great on her. Again the dress is really beautiful and truly elegant. It can be worn for various occasions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wourell
  • Sept. 14, 2018

I ordered this dress ahead of my party. It looks amazing on, is the perfect colour. I'm so happy with this dress. Extremely happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ationestreen
  • Aug. 11, 2018

I don't have a good picture to send to you, but I really liked the dress! It was done on time, it was just the right size. If I ever need a dress again, I will use your website!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline