Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Adara Medina
  • June 13, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

We loved the dress that we purchased from your site. The fit was perfect and the dress it self was absolutely beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By TRACEY MCALEER
  • May 30, 2019

Color:Silver Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Omg the dress is beautiful and all the measurements fit like a glove..the front I asked for it to be altered and it was perfect..Thank you.. Will send a photograph when she is dressed up for prom x

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ablent
  • Jan. 4, 2019

We couldn't be happier with this dress. The dress was made to size 10 and fits wonderfully. The dress is beautiful and I know my daughter is going to look and feel like a princess on prom day! Thank you. We will definately use your sight again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Watchn
  • Jan. 7, 2019

I ordered this dress and it got to my house pretty quickly! I am IN LOVE with this dress. It fits me perfectly (I ordered with custom measurements) And it is everything I thought it would be. You get everything you see in the photos. I will definitely be purchasing all of my dresses from this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Corwaseed
  • Jan. 29, 2019

Absolutely beautiful, I ordered a custom sized dress and they exceeded my expectations! Customer service follow up was prompt and so helpful with making recommendations for a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froule
  • Nov. 25, 2018

I ordered this dress for a prom dress, not sure what it would be like. The quality was beyond what I expected, very nice! It also fit my daughter perfectly and arrived within 3 weeks! We loved the dress so much that my daughter also wore it to prom. We will now be ordering this since we know how nice it is.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pelvery
  • Dec. 5, 2018

This dress was extraordinary! The quality and attention to detail was even more than I expected. It arrived in the time stated and I can't say enough how beautiful I felt in this dress for a party corporate event! I will most certainly be buying from this amazing site again as soon as I have a need for another spectacular, specialty dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bourfere
  • Nov. 12, 2018

This dress is more than I ever expected . Wore for prom and it was so beautiful I recieved many compliments . The material was great not cheap looking at all I was so scared to order online . You wont regret it . I also emailed them on a confusion with how long it would take , and they hurried the process to make my prom on time !!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nalis
  • Nov. 13, 2018

wore this dress for a pinup competition and I loved it so much. Quality is great! So perfect that I even won best in evening wear and first place overall. The detail is so pretty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cogne
  • Sept. 29, 2018

I can't thank you enough for your great customer service and professionalism! From beginning to end this was a very enjoyable experience. I just got my dress yesterday and it is perfect! right color, model and size... Best of all it arrived one week earlier than expected ! I went to 4 dress stores but MillyBridal offered the best prices. I will definitely recommend MillyBridal to friends and family !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline