Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Licand
  • Feb. 17, 2019

I am so done shopping at the mall for dresses! This is by far my most favorite dress I have ever worn to a prom. They even have a live chat so you can ask questions even before ordering. I am a procrastinator. I always do things at the last minute but the dress came earlier than promised. I received so many compliments on the dress. Will be ordering again for sure from you pretty soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cirse
  • Dec. 30, 2018

When I tried the custom made dress on it fit like a glove. Ive never before felt like a queen. Yes, like a queen. The dress is sophisticated and beautiful! The fabric is great and it is very well done.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Greirrom
  • Jan. 23, 2019

I have just received my dress and it is perfect! It is really beautifully made, I am very pleased. I did not know what to expect from an online site but I will recommend this site to everyone! MillyBridal was also very helpful and informative..thanks so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Magulloy
  • Dec. 9, 2018

I received my dress 5 days after shipment, and it was delivered nearly 1 week earlier than expected. The dress is beautifully made and in very good condition. It fits exactly to my size and height. Thank you so much as this is my dream prom dress!!! I will be recommending you to all of my friends. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ficholl
  • Oct. 25, 2018

I was very nervous purchasing this dress. I am always a size four so that is the size I ordered. This dress fit me like a glove. It looks beautiful and is great quality. The color is spectacular. I will definitely order from here again. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Entler
  • Oct. 15, 2018

I was so pleased with my custom made dress. It fit perfect. The dress is absolutely beautiful. I was worried ordering online from you but the exceeded my expectations. Dress looks exactly as pictured on internet. Wow! such fast service too. I would recommend you for any special occasion when you want a custom made dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dicitch
  • Sept. 8, 2018

This dress is just beautiful. My daughter wore this dress for a dance at her high school. She's a senior and there's one event after another. We measured her at home and the dress came in perfectly. I absolutely loved this dress. It looks so elegant and not cheap at all! It came looking exactly like the picture on the website! I was very pleased with my purchase of this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plaids
  • Sept. 9, 2018

I got this dress for my senior prom in a size 6. I absolutely love it, and received so many compliments! I truly felt like Cinderella! Im so impressed by the quality and customer service I recieved. I have been telling all my friends about this site for every homecoming and prom. And I will be ordering from here again soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twereent
  • Sept. 20, 2018

I ordered this dress about one month before my prom because the dress i originally got from another place was terrible. It would make it in time and it was beautiful. Everyone loved it and it fit perfectly. The fabric was so soft and it flowed beautifully!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline