Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Sitimme
  • Oct. 19, 2019

This is my first time ordering from MillyBridal UK and I love it. I ordered a couple of dresses and both were of wonderful quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aunteliend
  • June 2, 2019

The dress is absolutely gorgeous, I will have to take it to be hemmed because it is very long but other than that it fits perfect! Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Genes
  • Oct. 29, 2016

Great dress for a wedding anniversary. Very elegant dress! Highly recommend this dress and this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kinty
  • Sept. 24, 2016

I've just received my dress today and it is a perfect fit!! The dress looks totally like the picture. Very simple and classic.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morinew
  • Sept. 20, 2016

Exactly just like on the picture! Great dress. I am very pleased with my dress. The material is very good. I bought an ivory dress and the colour is very beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Happen
  • Sept. 12, 2016

It is comfortable and the fabric is very nice too! I love it! The dress fits me well. I did not feel tight at the bust, the arms or any other places. So glad to choose my wedding dress at this store.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thistur
  • Aug. 29, 2016

The delivery is delayed. I wanted my dress before 25th August, but the dress has just arrived. And my wedding was already over when I got it. Luckily I already have one for my ceremony. The dress was beautiful, so I felt better after trying it on. It is a great fit with comfortable fabric. Maybe I will dress in it at my honeymoon or at my wedding anniversary.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exack1980
  • Aug. 19, 2016

Everything is fine but the dress is a bit too roomy for me. I checked the size chart before buying my dress, but still the dress is one inch bigger than my size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Canded
  • Aug. 12, 2016

I saw this dress on Pinterest and tracked it. I was so amazed when receiving the dress! I can't say enough good! The dress is just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anated59
  • July 15, 2016

The fabric is of good quality that hangs perfectly, and isn't heavy like some other wedding dresses. But I bought this dress for my wedding party because it was really too simple and informal for a wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline