Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Goodditin
  • Jan. 27, 2018

I was skeptical about buying a dress online especially since I could not try it on, but when the dress arrived it was everything I hoped for. Very well made and I would recommend this site to anyone who is looking for a quality dress without spending thousands of dollars.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Betation
  • Sept. 16, 2017

I was amazed when I opened the package as the dress is so light and beautifully made. The measurements are true and it fits perfectly. My Mum and I were in tears when we saw the dress and I tried it on. The dress is of the highest quality and I could not imagine a more amazing dress to wear on my birthday. Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org! If you are reading this and are unsure about whether or not to order I would highly recommend you do as their dresses are immaculate! My Mum believes it is the most beautiful dress she has ever seen. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Famenceromed
  • July 6, 2017

I was so nervous buying a dress online but my dress arrived and it was beautiful and looks just like the photo! The fabric is expensive and high quality it's everything I could have ever wanted!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kinary
  • July 1, 2014

Absolutely delighted with the dress! Perfect fit and so comfortable. Have bought a second one in pink!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opeance
  • June 9, 2015

Love love love this dress, fits lovely and looks lovely, I'm going to buy it again in other colours.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Piculd
  • May 30, 2015

Really good fit and nice quality material. Prompt service, well packaged. Very pleased with purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chising
  • April 21, 2016

Dress was lovely and so comfortable and very prompt delivery n lovely soft to the touch thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begazy
  • May 13, 2016

Lovely dress! Got lots of complements. Would consider ordering. Again in different color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andneas
  • May 26, 2016

The dress came in a very short time and was very good value, it fitted well. All in all it was great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foriever
  • June 8, 2017

Very nice dress. Fits like expected. Lovely colour and material. Would recommend to people who like the make and such.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline