Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Paige Saurbaugh
  • June 15, 2019

Color:Sky Blue Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

I would b happy to post photos of my daughter at prom wedding her dress! She looked amazing, the dress was gorgeous and she got MANY compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paige Saurbaugh
  • June 1, 2019

Color:Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

thank you for the beautiful dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dure
  • Feb. 10, 2018

I saw the dress at the local shop but it is too expensive. And luckily, I found it! I was shocked when I got it! The dress was soo beautiful and I liked very much. To be honest, I was so happy with the fast delivery and good quality. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tace
  • Jan. 2, 2018

I would like to thank you for your service. I ordered several dresses and some accessories and I am so pleased. The quality is amazing, the size is perfect - for all 3 dresses; in addition, although I was worried that my items would not arrive on time - they did! This was the first time ever for me to order online so thanks to you I will definitely do it again. So a big thank you from me!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rought
  • Dec. 20, 2017

Just received my dress! Loved being able to track it and know exactly at any given time where it is. Wow I was pleasantly surprised how well it is made! Professionally finished lining throughout the dress. Beautiful! Built-in bra a plus, no bra required. Used measurement guide and it fits perfectly! Used the Express shipping option and recieved my dress within the allotted time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imselity
  • Dec. 18, 2017

My mom is rather fashion and I bought this dress for her as a gift. Beyond my expectation, your colour can still fit her perfectly and the custom size is exactly to the measurements I sent to you. I am really happy about this purchase!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ount
  • Dec. 16, 2017

I am happy with it.It is really a good choice for girl.I will post my pictures soon.I am going to a party.I believe it will make me look better.Thank you for sending me so beautiful a dress.I really appreciate it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Duch
  • Nov. 20, 2017

This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I bought it for an upcoming ball at my school. This was my first time ordering something online, so I definitely wasn't disappointed when this dress arrived one week earlier than I expected! Love it.:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By NeelyPatricia
  • July 1, 2015

I picked this one out for my sister and she loved it. It fit her so well and looks exactly like the pictures.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By morriscourtneysaige
  • Nov. 17, 2014

This dress is very very beautiful, fits as a glove and looks absolutely stunning It arrived earlier than schedule.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline