Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Forting
  • Dec. 15, 2014

The dress is amazing guys. you made a super gorgeous dress for me. im so happy with it cuz im going out with the most important person in my life. and i wanna try my best to make this all to be beautiful. i tried it and all is like what i was expected. Im so happy that these worries on my mind are removed now. thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Letionance
  • Jan. 29, 2015

Got this in a size 10 in green color and LOVE THIS DRESS!!! normally its hard for me to pic dress because im pear shape but this fit perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Viser
  • Jan. 9, 2015

When I wear this dress, feeling very fit and comfortable, very good, I like it very much, the brand will be concerned.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thonind
  • Feb. 4, 2015

I'm 33 and getting married and this dress is exactly what I wanted. I'm 5'5 and wear a size 14 pants. I ordered a 16 in this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appotherged
  • Sept. 26, 2016

I ordered a size bigger that I would normally get, and I??m so glad I did. The dress fit perfect that way. It??s a very beautiful dress in person as well as their pictures. I would recommend this dress for anyone looking to spice up their wardrobe. It would make an excellent party dress, or a night out on the town.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ourt
  • Sept. 3, 2016

Dress is beautiful. Same as picture. Beautiful fabric. Fits perfect as ordered. Received in a timely manner. Ordered in dark navy and the color is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soove
  • Nov. 9, 2016

Beautiful dress I only have to make a small alteration to the shoulders. But the dress is stunning and the quality is superb. The whole experience was great. I was notified every step of the process. And the delivery was incredibly quick.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reaps
  • Jan. 23, 2017

Dress is prefect, looks just like the picture. Thank you I have a wonderful dress.. Perfect 12 for me... More power.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sainigh
  • Jan. 29, 2017

The dress looks very beautiful and attractive. The design is unique. It matches our party theme very well. Thank you for your excellent service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Luder
  • Feb. 22, 2017

The design is excellent.The length is a little long. But other than that, it's good. I can't wait to wear it to the party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline