Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Hessium
  • Aug. 18, 2014

I rate this dress a 5 star. It fits to size and looks as beautiful in person as on the model. Not to be conceited, I like the way I look in the dress, fits perfect as to size. It is and hoped as expected in the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coluch
  • June 30, 2015

It is wonderful and perfect! I really fall in love with it. I can hardly wait to share in the joy. The dress arrived in time as you promised. Thanks. And I am really appreciated that you made such a good dress. The dress fit me very well. My friends all praised it very much. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fivocidsoned
  • March 17, 2015

This is the second time I have bought the dress from this website and the quality is always unique. Their customer service and delivery times are unbelievable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begivest
  • July 22, 2016

Just received my dress in the mail. The delivery was quick, material is beautiful and match the pictures, and it fits perfectly. I would order future dresses from this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andird
  • Aug. 15, 2016

I loved the dress. I looked and felt like a queen. It surprised me. The color was wine and the dress was beautiful. My husband of 31 years couldn't keep his eyes off me all evening. I will wear this dress again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Givercentene
  • Nov. 3, 2016

The dress arrived in rapid time, beautifully made & exactly like the photo.....& the fit was like it was "made to measure" more than satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trionevered
  • Jan. 23, 2016

Arrived quickly, fits perfectly (went with size 12) and is beautiful. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evending
  • Feb. 15, 2017

This is a stunning dress made for a special evening. I got this dress about 1 week ago and just now I had a chance to wear it and what a success it was?? I absolutely love it! What I like the most about Uk.millybridal besides the high quality products is that you can count on the dress to be just like the picture shows. Thanks again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Berogir
  • Jan. 18, 2017

Great work, I will recommend your company and in future I will buy some dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clandiough
  • Feb. 6, 2017

I bought this dress for my daughter and I was so satisfied with it. The shipment is fast and the service is also great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline