Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Thistor
  • Jan. 31, 2018

I absolutely love my dress. I got it with my exact measurements and received it in just 4 weeks. It fit beautifully! Everyone gave me compliments on how beautiful and exquisite the dress was. I highly recommend MillyBridal for your next event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comple
  • Jan. 14, 2018

Purchased this dress for my daughters prom, she tall and thin looks beautiful on her, even with two inch heels the dress is very long minor alterations, well worth the price and looks just the picture online. Couldnt be happier!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forate
  • Nov. 3, 2017

Gorgeous dress. It actually looks exactly like it does in the picture. I ordered a size 10 which is a size or two too large for me but I can alter it myself. Usually I wear a size 8 but the sizes from this company run pretty small, however this dress runs fairly true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Befiscure
  • Sept. 26, 2017

Very nice, its very good, perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mistle
  • Sept. 20, 2017

I loved my dress so far I have no complaints from MillyBridal once more are of congratulations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasend
  • Sept. 9, 2017

My friends all told me I look stunning in this dress :)) The dress fits perfectly but it needs trimming because of its length. The arrival time was at least 1 weeks sooner than estimated time. I will recommend my friends to buy pretty dresses from your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firied
  • Aug. 23, 2014

Loved this dress. I sent my size and the dress is perfect. The quality and the design was as seen on line. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expecten
  • Jan. 13, 2015

I ordered this dress for a party. It arrived promptly and looked exactly like it does in the picture and fits perfectly. The blue color is lovely and style very charming. A great choice indeed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wellst
  • March 1, 2015

I had ordered this dress for my party. Delivory was super fast and when i got it it was beautiful, I had tons of compliment the dress and I had an awesome night.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wrear
  • April 15, 2016

Beautiful dress, Looks exactly like the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline