Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Thmill
  • Jan. 21, 2018

Love my dress. I ordered several dresses since this was my first time ordering from MillyBridal. I followed the sizing chart and ordered correctly. The dress was a party hit and I received tons of compliments. Also, this dress is memorable because I got engaged in it that very night.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sprinstif
  • Dec. 12, 2017

Amazing dress!!! So happy I got it. Very high quality fabric and looks just like the photo!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hertake
  • Nov. 3, 2017

This is a beautiful dress... it's exactly as pictured.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hankicht
  • Oct. 14, 2017

Very nice. Fits me well. Arrive on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flaiddre
  • Oct. 26, 2016

Just received my dress! The quality was amazing and the dresses looked gorgeous. I received the dresses so quickly, amazing service. The price is better than good, I think its a real bargain, if you are looking for something special!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goofty
  • July 15, 2016

I loved my dress so much! It looked absolutely fantastic on me. However, it came later in the mail than the site told me it would.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hitle
  • Jan. 8, 2017

The price and the terrific service were all so worthwhile. I know why so many my friends buy this dresses on the website, thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heighte
  • Feb. 24, 2017

this dresss is awesome i ordered for my sisters for her winter ball, it fit perfect, beautifully made does not look cheap at all fast delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plithere
  • April 7, 2017

You can't beat the price. I didn't think it was going to be this nice. I was concerned about the size, I actually could of gone with my correct size. But still will work fine. And the pink is very pretty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thisseveren
  • May 3, 2017

Thank You very much! SUPERB Services Provided!!! I love the colour, the cutting, the design... fits perfectly... Im sure i'll be looking fabulous with your design! Thanks Once Again!! Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline