Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Fyza Aslam
  • Aug. 4, 2019

Color:PearlPink Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

here is a picture of my milly bridal prom dress in which i wore for my prom

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soulactings
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous dress. My daughter looked beautiful wearing this dress. Very age appropriate for a 16 year old.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dound
  • Dec. 15, 2017

I absolutely love this dress. I wear a 5/6 US and ordered a large and it fit perfect. A little long but I can fix that easy. So happy with this as its my first time ordering from this site. Beautifully made and great quality. I will definitely be ordering from you again?

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Labody
  • Dec. 2, 2017

Gorgeous dress! Ordered it pre made and it fits my daughter like a glove!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancticipse
  • Oct. 23, 2017

As described! Great service, quick delivery! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woughts
  • Oct. 3, 2017

I really like this dress. It is so pretty and fits well. There are a couple loose strings and sequins but nothing that is super obvious or unmanageable. I am really happy with the dress. Shipping did take a little longer than expected. I got express shipping (34 days) and it took about a week and a half to get here. That's okay because I didn't need it until next month.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vinter
  • July 19, 2014

This dress was perfect!! I received several compliments when wearing it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sontrom
  • April 10, 2015

I am delighted with purchase of my dress. The dress is beautifully made and the material is of great quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musbad
  • June 14, 2015

the dress is crazy! I like the neckline and waist design, I feel slim and graceful when I dress up it. For the next time, I will notice my friend to visit your website again. Having my best wishes !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sumbes
  • Dec. 19, 2016

My daughter wore this dress got many complements on this dress. The dress was too long, however, aside from having the dress hemmed it fit perfectly. She loves the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline