Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Wens
  • Feb. 6, 2018

My dress arrived today and I couldn't help but cry, too pretty!! It is absolutely perfect! I felt like a princess when i tried it on. The whole shopping process has been amazing and I really can't thank them enough for all their help, I will recommend your website to anyone, thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maugh
  • Oct. 17, 2017

This dress is very pretty and I am pleased with my purchase. I was worried that it would be too low in the front, but it's just fine. The quality is really great!! I am say that i can never get such a dress at this price in my local shops!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rodn
  • Sept. 16, 2017

Fantastic, amazing quality. I was so happy with this dress and everyone commented on how lovely it was. Just Simply elegant! Thank you so much :) A friend of mine just got engaged, she has been checking on your dresses recently.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acess
  • Aug. 21, 2017

I am so happy, I love my dress so much, so beautiful, I order it in custom sizes, it fits me just like a glove, I surely recommend this dress to all girls! Also delivery service is fantastic! Well done to all millybridal's team! Big thank you to all!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witurver
  • Aug. 9, 2017

Absolutely delighted with my dress, it's the same as the picture even prettier when you see it in person, the material is lovely and would highly recommend uk.millybridal.org to anyone i know, thank you uk.millybridal.org, you guys really have many gorgeous styles!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sehally
  • July 23, 2017

I have received my dress. It is so beautiful. The fabrics and the appliques are of high quality. And their standard size 8 fits me perfectly except for a little longer. But i can fix it easily!! Absolutely satisfied with uk.millybridal.org. And girls, uk.millybridal.org dresses may seem too good to be true! But I can finally say, this is really true!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theirt
  • Sept. 14, 2014

LOVE IT!!!!! The colour is stunning, the fit is beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warchat
  • Aug. 31, 2015

I read all the coments and becaue a live in another country I ordered this item two sizes larger. If you are a regular petit person you only need one size more. If you are really tiny just pick your size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wouter
  • Sept. 8, 2015

oh my goodnness my daughter dress is beautiful. I will order heother dress from you website also. Thanks so much. Sincerely,

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Howast
  • Dec. 27, 2016

I ordered this dress and it arrived within 3 weeks and it fits perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline