Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Reame
  • Jan. 22, 2018

I ordered this dress last month and I tried it on once I received the package. I just cannot believe how beautiful it looks on me!!! The exquisite lace adds much beauty to this dress!!! I have recommended your site to all my friends!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Entaid
  • Nov. 28, 2017

This dress was absolutely fabulous! Beautifully handcrafted! One of the best dresses I have worn. I would highly recommend this dress. The measurements for this dress were perfect and it looks awesome with high heels.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rusid
  • Oct. 17, 2017

It may have been my measuring? In the picture, the sequins look a bit better than the reality, but overall the dress was fantastic. I was best dressed :) It puffs out and is gorgeous with a perfect length. Will be buying from here again! It just puffed out perfectly when I was picked up by my prince too :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afrourned
  • Oct. 10, 2017

I abosutely love this dress, The quality is amazing i got this dress in red and the colour was beautiful. It was very fast shipping it arrived like in a few days. Defintely recoommend this website and will defintely be reprurchasing on this website. Thank you Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Formlee
  • July 30, 2014

thanks for your nice dress, I have tasted the good feeling for placing order on your website, I hope for the next time when I place order again, you can provide me the same good quality dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allynay
  • Sept. 7, 2015

I love the color and the style and all detailed in the dress, i think it is the most happiest experience shopping on line!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavid
  • July 18, 2015

You are a responsible company. I received my dress in time. Also the dress is so charming, I am so attractive when I put on the dress. I hope have your beautiful dress in the future day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youltaid
  • Dec. 26, 2016

I bought this dress for my sister and she love it very much. It is stunning and magnificently created and came within the time that was stated it would.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Otelinise
  • Dec. 27, 2016

Dress is everything that I had study about. Color is same as the picture show. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coughbody
  • Dec. 29, 2016

This dream is lovely, this dress makes me want to lose weight just to fit into it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline