Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Hied
  • Jan. 14, 2019

I ordered this prom dress for my sister's prom from MillyBridal. It was beautifully made with good quality material. Communication was excellent and very helpful. My dress came in roughly 3 weeks from time of purchase to date of delivery and I found it very easy to track the process of my order. Would definitely purchase from MillyBridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lader
  • Dec. 19, 2018

Beautiful dress, just like the website pics showed. Quality is great, price is really affordable! To be honest, the dress is even better than the one i tried in the prom store, but the price of the store one is around 3 times over this dress from MillyBridal!! I am so glad, feels like i saved a lot of money!! thank you MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Daventure
  • Aug. 21, 2014

I love this dress it is cute and looked great on me. I was very pleased with the dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shavinicaut
  • April 11, 2015

This is one wonderfull dress!! It fits so very good. This dress makes it one of my favorite dresses that I currently own!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shance
  • April 22, 2015

This dress is absolutely breathtaking! Thankfully I read the reviews and knew what to expect with it fit wise- a size 6 fit my 32DD chest perfectly. The only thing I had to do was go get it tailored because at 5'2 I am very petite and was swimming in this dress. It looks extremely elegant on and I got a ton of compliments. I will certainly be wearing it to many more events in the future and will seek out more dresses by Uk.millybridal for years to come.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woushopert
  • April 6, 2016

The size was perfect, the price was great and I LOVED the dress! I would recommend Uk.millybridal.org to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatts
  • June 8, 2016

I selected this dress and it was beautiful! The fit was perfect and I received numerous compliments. Thank you Uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Farands
  • April 18, 2016

It is absolutely stunning! I ordered in my own size and it fits me perfectly! Very good quality.. I am very happy for my choise!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theards
  • May 21, 2017

Great dress. Perfect fit. Really good quality dress that looks really well on. Good costumer service and the dress was shipped very quickly. Very impressed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Larmincess
  • July 15, 2017

exactly what I ordered. Very pleased with the dress. Will surely order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline