Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.72 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Anst
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I liked the dress, the workmanship is good and the fabric of good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quinansen
  • Nov. 28, 2017

The size was correct as indicated in the table. Delivery and service worked as it should, quick and easy way to buy dresses online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Greamen
  • Nov. 12, 2017

This dress is super beautiful, very well made and the right size. I received them quickly. I am not at all disappointed with my order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swayse
  • Sept. 21, 2017

The dress is very beautiful, very well made, the color is according to what comes in the image, I'm just sorry that the size is small in relation to my measurements.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mandearer
  • Sept. 9, 2017

The dress is beautiful. The delivery was fast, but I was taxed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Catey-Mae
  • Aug. 30, 2017

This dress is absolutely amazing. I ordered it for my 2017 Prom and I loved it. It did take a while to come due to an issue with shipping but it was totally worth it and the site was great. I've seen mixed reviews on this site for many dresses and this was my dream prom dress so I'm happy although the material was different to what I expected, it was still great quuality.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply(1)
Also, I'm normally a U.K. 8 top and bottom on average and I ordered a size 8. I am rather short and so I did have to get some of the train taken of and the back sinched in slightly but still great dress.
By Catey-Mae Aug. 30, 2017
Cancel
  • By Mageting
  • Oct. 14, 2014

This is a beautiful dress. It is even prettier when you have it in front of you. We were very happy with the dress and also the quality of the dress. I would order from this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dents
  • Jan. 29, 2015

Our order was delivered in just 2 weeks and was exactly what we wanted. The dress was true to size and is one of the most beautiful dresses we have ever seen. Our daughter is thrilled with it and so are we! We will absolutely be using Uk.millybridal.org in the future. We had a wonderful experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bary
  • Jan. 12, 2015

I just received my dress - It is as good as it looks in the picture and it fits lovely. I will most definately use your services ages and I will recommend Uk.millybridal.org to anyone who needs a beautiful dress and quickly. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pricalf
  • March 21, 2016

I would not hesitate to buy from Uk.millybridal.org again. The dress was beautiful and arrived in a timely fashion. The price was just right. Definitely using Uk.millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline