Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.72 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Weare
  • Feb. 10, 2018

I love this simple design very much. It impressed me a lot. I'm so glad that I have found your website and I cannot be more satisfied with this dress. I will order more dresses from you in the future. Best wishes to you guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dreasockinly
  • Sept. 18, 2017

I ordered it in picture color as it was so beautiful when i saw it on the website, and i received it this morning, love it soooooo much, I will wear this dress for my birthday party. The price is so reasonable, and the details are perfect too. I was satisfied with it very much. And i will order from you again if i need some other dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whied
  • Aug. 4, 2017

I ordered this dress with my own measurements and it fits well. Great color and good quality. I really appreciate it. it is my first time to order dress online, and it doesn't let me down, i will order from uk.millybridal.org again next time!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Honed
  • Aug. 10, 2014

I contact the delivery company yesterday and got my dress. It is very beautiful. And the fabric is soft and feels comfortable. I will think of you next time when I need a dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadders
  • April 1, 2015

It is a beautiful dress. Thank you for sending it to me on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apture
  • June 18, 2015

Best site to order your dress. I already ordered one of my dresses on here and got on just to look and see what else was available and fell in love with another, which was the lowest price I could find it. Shipping was super fast. Will be getting all my dresses from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyoult
  • Sept. 12, 2016

I love this dress i ordered it just in time for the prom. And it fits just right thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paltaing
  • Oct. 15, 2016

Best customer service I have EVER dealt with!!!! Amazing dresses, super cute!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arown
  • Sept. 13, 2016

The dress was beautiful!! Thank You very much for your impeccable service. I sure will be ordering from Uk.millybridal again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houseenjut
  • Oct. 8, 2015

Hi guys, so after having had my party, I can safely say that I absolutely RECOMMEND THIS DRESS! It fits well and with good hand feeling quality. The color is beautiful. Everyone said I am so elegant in it. It really worth a purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline