Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By enxny
  • June 30, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Custom dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By enxny
  • June 30, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was just perfect .Thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
(6) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exprooking
  • Jan. 12, 2018

Really nice material, looks lovely on. Pretty close to sizing, I'm a defiantly a size 12 and this just fits me. Happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saming
  • Dec. 20, 2017

I love it! It fits perfectly and came as a custom order in 24 days and arrived earlier than I expected. The color is beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shime
  • Dec. 13, 2017

This is a beautiful dress. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadow
  • Oct. 10, 2017

Arrived in perfect condition & fits beautifully! Love it thank you so much. Excellent service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comn
  • Oct. 7, 2017

Very very nice!!!! Fast delivery and beautiful dress!!! Thanks!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiphrisity
  • Sept. 2, 2014

I was very impressed by the dress and it is very beautiful and fits me perfectly. The shipping was a bit slow, taking about 35 days in total to come in. However it worth waiting and thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Armare
  • Nov. 15, 2015

thank you very much for the dress! is excellent! I will continue ordering the dress from this website, you did a good job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Raceiziendas
  • Aug. 26, 2015

I am very pleased with the dress that i ordered. And very pleased with the customer service i received, The dress is absolutely beautiful and perfect for my son's wedding. Thank you so much for the great experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline