Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Voymber
  • Jan. 6, 2018

Service was good. My wife love the dress and will buy more from this site again .thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witimen
  • Dec. 2, 2017

I recommend this dress absolutely stunning and worth every penny. I bought this for my bridesmaids and I am totally satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thorrity
  • Nov. 19, 2017

Dress fits well and a very attractive color. but some places in the dress had some sewing with low quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theaverpre
  • Nov. 13, 2017

Beautiful Dress I am happy with the delivery and the dress is everything I expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parom
  • Aug. 10, 2014

I always get nervous ordering dresses online from websites I've never used, but I had a great experience with Uk.millybridal.org! No problems, the dress came when it was supposed to and it was absolutely beautiful on. I'll definitely look on here for my next dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Slesintsend
  • April 1, 2015

Beautiful, quality gown. Love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alted
  • April 4, 2015

I fell in love with this dress design on ur website and just had to have it! Now that I have received it and can see its beauty first hand I have fallen in love with it all over again ! Very well made and fits perfectly! I have recommended this website to all my friends and will definately shop here again. thanks a lot !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hilty
  • Dec. 16, 2016

We were impressed with the fabric and quality of the dresses. They were delivered earlier than expected which was wonderful... I recommend this dress, it has certainly been a great buy for us.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Teple
  • Sept. 4, 2016

this is a very beautiful dress and very pleased

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Castis
  • Dec. 17, 2016

Beautiful!! With high quality. It was exactly what was in the picture. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline