Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Butiedis
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I ordered a nice gown and within 6 weeks I had it at my door. Fit perfectly. Would order some more through MillyBridal. Great experience. Happy!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mulon
  • Jan. 14, 2018

This dress is absolutely beautiful. I was so pleased when it arrived because it matched my shoes perfectly. The hair decoration also matched. I am very excited and cant wait to wear it to my sons wedding next month.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cothence
  • Dec. 8, 2017

Excellent quality!!!!! Simply super!!!!!!!!! I am very pleased. We will cooperate further.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noultand
  • Nov. 12, 2017

It has been exact to the one of the photo, without hard I will repeat again. I recommend it 100%

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muct
  • Oct. 17, 2017

The dress is very beautiful, 100% finish. Same as the photo

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenrhys
  • Aug. 9, 2014

thanks Uk.millybridal.org for the beautiful dress! the dress came today and im really grateful for this. it made me worried quite for a few days since my prom is coming. and the dress came out of expectation. i thought i might need to do some alterations but it fits me perfect. im glad that everything is ok bc i really do not have much time for all of this. thx again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warailut
  • Feb. 24, 2015

Wow, the dress fits my daughter very well. She is so beautiful in this dress. It is the first time we bought dress on your website and we will come here in the future. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Preigaing
  • Feb. 16, 2015

This dress was a BOMB! I wore to my Grandma's 70th Birthday party and I received so many compliments. It LOOKED GREAT ON ME.Loved the back and embellishments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Krominguied
  • March 15, 2016

We received the dress last week - so you were right about the date! I want to tell you how thrilled we are with it. It fits my daughter perfectly. We find the quality of work amazing. We are very happy with your service and the quality of work. Please pass this on to who ever made it. I am sure a lot of work went into it and it would be nice for her to know that it is very much appreciated. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reell
  • May 6, 2016

I received my dress today and just wanted to tell you that I am so pleased! Everything is exactly as ordered and they came in a week early! This is the one of the best online shopping experience that was stress-free and I thank you for that!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline