Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Subbeirie
  • Feb. 24, 2018

The dress is gorgeous and the sewing is very neat. It looks exactly as the modal in the picture. The dress arrived 5 days earlier then expected. Thanks MillyBridal for making my mom happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roninfor
  • Feb. 19, 2018

The fabric and color were amazing! Absolutely love the dress and can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Annital
  • Feb. 2, 2018

Beautiful! The dress is perfect. The detail and finishes are very professional. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gremess
  • Jan. 25, 2018

Brilliant dress. Arrived when they said it and looks like the image. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beelty
  • Jan. 5, 2018

Very pleased with their customer service, and the dress arrived on time. The dress is beautiful and my husband loves it. I am Happy. Thank you MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Couse
  • July 18, 2017

I was very skeptical buying a dress exspecially my dress and i had them customize my dress cause of my size a big girl so i was even more scared that it wouldnt fit, dress came in and fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Efiraboys
  • June 28, 2017

This dress was perfect for our elopement. I had it custom made and the only small adjustment I had to make after receiving it, was the length. Everything else was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conces
  • June 9, 2017

My gown that I purchased is everything that I dreamed it would be, the material is such high quality and it looks exactly like the picture. The pricing was very very affordable, it kinda make you step back and think is this a scam because they are so cheap but trust me they are not a scam and I have tried on several gowns at boutiques and none of them brought that glow to me like this dress and they were much more expensive, It is definitely a winner. As far as the way it fits I did not get it custom because I rather have it altered in person so no it doesn't fit me the way I want it to fit me but it is beyond amazing. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thals
  • June 25, 2014

I loved this dress. Bought it for my new year party. loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gessarcidigh
  • Dec. 10, 2015

The dress is great! I was very pleased to see that it looks and feels professional.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline