Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Edwasind
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I bought this dress for my daughter and she was going with it for her prom. im here to thank you for the stunning little dress that you made for my daughter. she looked like a little angel in this dress. im really satisfied with this purchase. she had been super happy for a few days! thank you Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haptioned
  • Dec. 2, 2017

Thanks so much, my dress arived yesterday & I am thrilled with it. Great service & quality.The dress came maticulously packaged & well within the needed time stated. I am very happy, the dress wont need any alterations & will be perfect to wear to my friends prom. Look forward to shopping & using this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Guemon
  • Nov. 11, 2017

I am really interested in buying this dress, however just wondering it you had a close up photo of the top part of the dress? I want to have the dress made in the hunter colour, do you have any bigger pictures of the material or a dress previously made in that colour so I can really tell what it looks like? Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Consor
  • Nov. 30, 2014

I had never heard of this place but they had the dress my daughter wanted in the size she needed. Although I didn't get much info regarding shipping and tracking the dress arrived fast and nicely packaged. The price was better than in the store too

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hould
  • April 8, 2015

Its radiance is beyond words. The fitting of this dress is superb.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stooked
  • March 8, 2015

The dress I ordered came very quickly and is absolutely beautiful. This is for my stepsons wedding and I couldn't be more pleased!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cattell
  • Aug. 15, 2016

I loved wearing it, it felt amazing and was comfortable all evening. Best of all, my dress gained compliments from my brothers, friends, and busband who do not normally mention such things - ever! I am planning to buy other dresses from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Givenes
  • Aug. 19, 2016

Got my daughter's prom dress only a few days after ordering. It is so beautiful and fits perfectly! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paen
  • Aug. 2, 2016

I ordered this dress for my sister's wedding. It is gorgeous! It's made very very well and I'm really happy with it :) ! would most certainly recommend this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boared
  • March 20, 2017

I can't give enough thanks to the Team at Uk.millybridal, the overall service on ordering and delivering my dress was amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline