Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Upoorde
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I have received my dress yesterday. It looks gorgeous although I had concerns about its size and color before because this is my first time of ordering a dress from uk.millybridal.org. And it reached me on time. My friends said that the dress fits me perfectly and I love this color very much. I will probably purchase from this website again and would recommend it to my friends. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prieture
  • Oct. 17, 2017

I was a little worried that the dress would not be what it looked like online, but I am so happy that it was even more beautiful than on the website! there is nothing that I would change! and i would recommend this to anyone wanting a beautiful well made dress, buy here, nowhere else!!!! They have made my special day!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Actim
  • Sept. 23, 2017

My dress arrived this morning after a very quick delivery, must say that I was a bit worried about ordering from overseas BUT I didn't have to!! it's absolutely stunning !!!! I really can't believe how pretty and elegant it is.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ples
  • Aug. 13, 2017

I am sooo impressed that the dress is exactly what I had expected it to be. It looks exactly like the picture and the measurements were excellent!!! The custom size just fit me very well. Just like a glove. Thanks so much! Will order from you again! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amenap
  • July 13, 2014

I purchased a dress for my daughter; extremely satisfied. The dress fit her perfectly....no alterations necessary. My daughter looked absolutely GORGEOUS!! I will definitely use the site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peraings
  • April 7, 2015

I was very thankful to find a company that make dresses made to measure and are at very good value.this was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noreopme
  • May 29, 2015

I am really really happy :) The dress is beautiful. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quad
  • June 30, 2015

Everything I ordered was received with no regrets. Quality dresses with satisfaction.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Birear
  • April 7, 2016

My dress fits lovely and I am very excited to wear it for my party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lact
  • March 15, 2016

Unbelievable!!! Arrived in time, it's tailor made, is gorgeous!!! Love it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline