Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Forcive
  • July 22, 2014

This product is great. I would definitely order in a smaller size for my pretty sister, and in fact I am a little want to buy another for myself either.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shmis
  • Aug. 19, 2015

As always, the gown is just beautiful. I love love the color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ament
  • Nov. 18, 2015

I ordered this for my daughter's but to be honest was uncomfortable ordering a full dress online. I was wrong. This dress is every bit as beautiful as the photo and the construction is excellent. Without question I will order from Uk.millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witilly
  • Aug. 26, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous...love this in pink...so pretty...perfect fit??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sterece
  • April 9, 2016

My wife was a little nervous about buying a dress without having tried it on but there was no need. The dress is really flattering, well structured, a perfect length and the service was second to none. The colour will work wonderful . I'm sure she will be purchasing from the site in future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tobst
  • May 23, 2016

From the husband's point of view, this is a party dress, and a perfect fit. I won't be the jealous one, that's for sure! She is very happy with the purchase of the dress, and I can't wait till she wears it! And neither can she.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leations
  • March 8, 2016

I have the dress today, Is lovely, the colour is perfect, there are some minimal difference with the dress online, but the final effect is great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exacks
  • April 21, 2017

I was very impressed with the dress. It is of good quality and workmanship. It fit like a glove and looked wonderful on. I would not hesitate to order from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Casympere
  • April 28, 2017

the dress on the website is so so beautiful. i received the dress yesterday. it is stunning. love the dress. The dress fits perfect. love it. thank you. I will be back.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mets
  • May 16, 2017

I've never been so in love with a dress in my life. The fabric is also very nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline