Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Mittilen
  • Aug. 15, 2018

Color:Champagne Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you guys for the beautiful classy dress it fit perfect and she had a fabulous night.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suence
  • July 14, 2018

Color:Champagne Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The shipping was fast. The dress was exactly what my daughter ordered!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acto
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I received my dress just now. I have to say thank you uk.millybridal.org so much. You are the best dress shop I have ever met. The fabric is perfect and the dress was made in a wonderful way. Thanks a lot uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goided
  • Oct. 16, 2017

Received the dress last week. It arrived earlier than I expected. The dress was made beautifully and it is even more beautiful in person. And their sizes are true to size chart, I followed their size chart and chose standard size8. I love my dress!! cant wait for the party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foreweet
  • Aug. 15, 2017

Absolutely love my dress!! It is fantastic and very well made! Detailing, material, style and everything was perfect. It was much better than I imagined! The online chat was very helpful and made me feel at ease as I was nervous about ordering online. But it paid off. I will definitely recommend this company! Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fiesenioncid
  • Sept. 29, 2014

I was really satisfied with what I got from Uk.millybridal.org, the dress and the customer service. When I emailed them,the man who called Linda replied me all the time. Also I was worried about ordering the dress quality and design on line, because some companies didn't offer the customers what they ordered. But the dress I ordered from Uk.millybridal.org was amazing,it fits me like a glove. I was really delighted.Highly recommed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abut
  • Jan. 26, 2015

The quality of this is dress superb. The detail is of a very high standard. I was pleased also that I was able to accurately track the delivery. I would certainly order again from Uk.millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Magur
  • Jan. 14, 2015

Can't beat it, I'm so thrilled with this dress and totally recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butioned
  • May 4, 2016

This dress showed up on time and was better than I expected. Ordered it for a bridesmaid dress and was pleasantly surprised - it fit well, was a lovely color, and you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bromb
  • April 15, 2016

I have ordered one dress and i have receivd it today im very satisfied with the dress with ur sevice as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline